English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (444 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rene Romero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Nice ring, good material I'm happy with it, Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Consegna nei tempi previsti, carino e lucido, meno curato nei dettagli rispetto all'immagine e presenta qualche sbavatura della vernice nera della striscia, ma molto carino poi a quel prezzo veramente ottimo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Albus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Looks good, seems to be very solid quality. Do check the sizes though. I ordered size 11, it came as size 21. This translates to 11 1/2. It's too big for my ring finger.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbillera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

Just as advertised which is perfect. Have enjoyed them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khoward3333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Very good , perfect fit and looks good also!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joh Setter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Nice little ring pair and they have a good feel to them too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wallis60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

This ring is very good has a nice look and fits good. The ordering and shipping was very good and item was received fast.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ada_mantia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Excellent quality, worths every cent

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GlitchAZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Beautiful.
THESE ARE NOT 'RINGS'....BUT MORE LIKE WORKS OF ART!!!
"EYE CATCHING!!!"
"STUNNING!!!"
"TRULY BEAUTIFUL!!"
Are only a few things I have been told when wearing them.
The two tone pattern can TRULY complement ANY individuals skin tone.
Me and my partner use these and the 'Two Tone Line Pattern Titanium Steel Men's Band Ring' to seal our union.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petec5831
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

thank you i love the ring its reallybeautifull thankyou ilpve it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex‘s Black Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Ring Promis rings for couples
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Cross Silver Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Leopard Head Silver Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Fashion 316LTitanium Steel Ring Casual 1pc Rainbow Rings Jewelry for Men and Women Christmas Gift
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Cross Black Jewelry Party Daily Casual Sports 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  Gothic Silver Alloy Skull Men‘s Statement Rings(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Eagle Titanium Steel Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18KGlod 18K Plated Ring Health Ring Jewelry Nickel Free K Golden Plating Platinum Exquisite Golden Ring Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Black Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Stainless Steel Round Unique Design Fashion Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Special Occasion Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Arrogance Dragon Rings (1pc) Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Engagement Ring Stainless Steel Silver Plated Fashion Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cool Personality Domineering Punk Hollow-Out The Cross Titanium Steel Foundry Men\'s Ring
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest