English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Ideaal voor extra stroomvorziening spanning 5V naar een USB3 kabelaansluiting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Larry Cribbet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

I have been trying to figure this out for years. My USB DVD recorder would not work with my laptop. It would start and then would lose the connection. I bought this y cable adapter and now I can use my DVD recorder again. Very nice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcmadick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Great product, lets me plug in my USB monitor to my Surface2 while drawing power directly from the power supply. Blazing fast delivery as well. Definitely my new go-to spot for those hard to find electronic supplies.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aconnois
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

Item in accordance with description and my expectations.
I recommend this item and MiniInTheBox.
Received in fifteen calendar days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eladioela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2017

Todo perfecto y ok me ha llegado en un tiempo razonable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrei_hondola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

Un produs de calitate ! A ajuns dupa o luna jumate dar e ok !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Fonctionne très bien, pas de problème

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by workic2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Produto com qualidade. estamos a testar para ver. vamos aguarda para saber daqui há alguns dias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.f.mayer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Compliment voor MinintheBox.
Na bestelling was het artikel na ruim 6 weken niet bezorgd.
Gereclameerd en er is meteen een nieuw gestuurd en in goede orde ontvangen!

Kabel is goed en doet wat hij doen moet!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brian_zambello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Ottimo cavo, buona fattura e resistenza.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black USB 3.0 Female to Dual USB Male Extra Power Data Y Extension Cable for 2.5" Mobile Hard Disk
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.09
 USB 2.0 Female to Dual Male Extra Power Data Y Extension Cable for 2.5" Mobile Hard Disk 0.2M 0.6FT
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 A Male to Dual Data USB 2.0 A Female + Power Cable USB 2.0 A Female Extension Cable 20cm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M USB 2.0 Male to Female Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black USB 2.0 Dual Ports Hub Cable Bus power For Laptop Macbook Notebook PC & Mouse & Flash Disk
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Extender Cable 100cm for Cell Phone & Computer & Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Mini USB 2.0 Male Cable Black(1.5M)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 Type A Female to Female Adapter Coupler Changer Connector
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 USB 3.0 A-A Male to Female Extension Cable (1m, Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Speed USB Extension Cable (1.8m)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Extension cord M/F Cable (1.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 3.0 A Female to USB 3.0 A Male Plug Extension Connector Converter Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.1M 0.328FT USB2.0 Female to USB2.0 Female USB Cable
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type A Female to Female Cord Cable Coupler Adapter Convertor Connector Changer Extender Coupler
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
7% buyUSD $ 1.69
 CY® Female Micro USB to Female USB 2.0 Adapter for Phones and Tablets
8% buyUSD $ 1.69
 B-340 OTG Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 1.69
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest