English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (224 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by enia1904
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Buena calidad, la pigmentación es muy buena, y el pincel muy suave, sin duda el duo perfecto para un delineado de envidia.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosel_ketra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

I like it would recommend it its black and it applies well

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanae.enligne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

I received after 20 days. good product
I like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Gostei bastante. Chegou direitinho, comprei mais de um, então, estou aguardando os outros.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Recebido em perfeitas condições!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambre-x3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Teste de ma part, pour la première fois. Le crayon est assez précis car il est dur sur le bout. Le pot est assez petit mais contient quand meme une bonne quantité de produit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vikavinnik87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

За эту сумму конечно отличная подводка. Единственный минусбыстро размываетсянужно постоянно подправлять макияж.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uchec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

Love it. Its soft, unlike most liner and brush sets Ive used where the liner is fairly hard. This one is much like a kohl stick, which I enjoy. I plan on getting more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chadrowe2069
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

I rated this 5 stars because i love the eyeliner and it stays all day shipping on this item was very fast but the other items i ordered at the same time still havent arrived

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng.elkashef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Thanks it's awesome ............+++++++++++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest