English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (120 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this one !!! It fits my phone amazingly and it is really cute !!!! The case has a really good quality and I would definitely recommend it !!!!

Black Zebra Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S Black Zebra Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tendenzaropa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Excellent product it has a great quality and the delivery was on time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By racompras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Quick delivery and good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxhiziievennei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

I really really love it and I am still using it till now

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pearl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Love this case - love the ears

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

I loooove my new zebra case. I noticed though that the holes for the mute button and headphone jack were not punched out so I had to cut them out with an exacto knife. Other than that it`s great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mnatsevskaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

love the material, really cute case, it was a present and they loved it. Delivery was pretty fast as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valexon_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

come al solito l'unica pecca sono i tempi lunghi di consegna, ma il prezzo buono degli articoli compensa l'attesa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marine.b80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Elle fait fureur au près de mes amis :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By navarrete_182
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

me gustan este tipo de diseños 100% recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black Zebra Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 2.16
 Lovely Panda Pattern Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
6% buyUSD $ 5.21
 Watermelon Pattern Dull Polish Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Cute Pig Style Protective Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Melting Ice Cream Pattern Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Black Dog Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Hard Silicone Bumper for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S (Bows, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dot Pattern Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Unique Stay Bird Pattern Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PC Multicolor Geometry Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Cover for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S (Anchor and Dots)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Panda Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (White)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unique Mesh Protective Case for iPhone 4(Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Owl Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra Slim Lightweight Unique Protective Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.82
 Chocolate Style Soft Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted-Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HAKUNA MATATA Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Flower Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anchor Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent 3D Waterdrop Pattern Blue Gradient Style Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.16
 Colorful Skull Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Alien Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rubbit Pattern Dull Polish Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest