English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by alexgato955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

vastante bonito, exactamente igual a la imagen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by narucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Recomendo! Vem com embalagem do Bleach.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljhoven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

I ordered this because I love Grimmjow and Bleach in general, the necklace is beautiful, and I didn't take it off the first two months within the time I got it. It's absolutely beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandakan27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

producto que se ajusta al pedido y buena calidad aunque el servicio de entrega ha sido pésimo, muy buena atención por el servicio al cliente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyviolett95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

EXTREM COOLE KETTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeremy.nero15
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

parfaitement parfait !! le collier que je cherchais depuis longtemps !! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeldachou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Produit conforme à la description. Très contente !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vehannik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Tuote vastaa täysin kuvausta. OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bleach the Sixty Espada Grimmjow Synbol Alloy Pendant Cosplay Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm Magnet Toys Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Black Education Toys For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Sin geki no kyo jin Attack on Titan Punk Style Giant People Brown Leather Bracelet(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Holiday Jewelry Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Necklace Halloween Christmas New Year Male Female
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Inspired by Game of Thrones Anime Cosplay Accessories Keychain Silver Alloy
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fidget Spinner Inspired by Zhuge Liang Glory of The King Anime Cosplay Accessories Chrome
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fidget Spinner Inspired by Naruto Uzumaki Asuma Sarutobi Anime Cosplay Accessories Chrome
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Connor Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Necklace Black / Yellow / Silver Alloy Male
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry / Badge Inspired by Dragon Ball Hyuga Anime Cosplay Accessories Badge White / Red Polyester Male
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Inspired by The Legend of Zelda Link Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Cosplay Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Bracelet Black / Brown Male / Female
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gloves Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito Anime Cosplay Accessories Gloves Black Spandex Male / Female
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Death Note L.Lawliet Anime Cosplay Accessories Bracelet Brown / Silver Alloy / PU Leather Male
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest