English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

awesome product, wd recommend it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wafaa_ss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Thank you for the great items I got . they r great in good shipment . thanks alot . i will buy more and more ... thanksss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erisonnrae2015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Doesnt fit in my pocket bit its adorable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

It is really a nice experience to order from lightinthebox, and i like it so much.
I have placed a lot orders until now.
Thank you lightinthebox and miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mohammed Al Mor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

I like this case it's very awesome. Quality and delivery are excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pamela Ball
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

Very large selection of top quality goods.
I would buy from you again.
Top marks.
I am very happy with purchases. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jddotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Beautiful, it's exactly like the picture and the stones don't fall off easily. But I have to say it's a little too much for a handbag, it's bulky and it's not that easy to fit it in our hand (especially if we're walking).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamulya7610
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Cупер! в реале оказалось даже лучше чем ожидала.
Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyber.master92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Все отлично. Заказа пришел во время. Буду заказывать еще.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Demorou um pouco mais de 80 dias para chegar, mas os produtos vieram certinhos e bem acomodados na caixa. Demostram muito cuidado na hora de despachar os produtos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Animal PC Samsung S3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Skull Full Zircon Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon PC Samsung Ace
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Butterfly PC Samsung S3
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 American Uncle Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon PC Samsung S3
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Pattern Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon PC Samsung S3
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Camera Pattern Protective Sleeve Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P3100 and others
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Other Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine PC Samsung S3
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Other Case Pochette Case Solid Color Textile Samsung Note 10.1 / Tab 2 10.1
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Butterfly Pattern 3D Effect Case for Samsung S3 I9300
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern / Embossed Case Back Cover Case Butterfly PC Samsung S3
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 in 1 Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest