English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Часы просто отличные!Шли около 1.5 месяца, пришли хорошо запакованные, целые и невредимые.Хорошо сидят на руке, качество на 5!

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ton peijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

...I don't drive and can afford a 'Porsche', but fortunately I can allow myself a
different watch for every day of the month.......
MiniInTheBox makes this possible for me because they offer me very nice, good and
very cheap watches....started a few weeks ago with five watches, (I could not make my choice so bought them all), ......at this moment watch number 15 is on its way.......

up to the next 15 !!! .....thanks MiniInTheBox

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fmabbinante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

ottimo....identico all'immagine. Il materiale buono, numeri ben visibili e luce verde ben visibile.
Ottimo prodotto

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Adorei os produtos, exatamente como anunciado entrega dentro do prazo!! Muito satisfeita!!!

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

1. Perfect Deal
2. Fast delivery 16 Days (incl. weekend).
3. Price is unbeatable
4. Watch is as good as described, maybe looks better than expected.
5. Deal again soon

Best Regards
Ralf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

I love the watch but had to wait several months because the first one got caught up with customs and never arrived. Had to wait another few weeks to receive the replacement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

I like this watch so very much, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By money.fella30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Love the color but wish it was a few blocks bigger

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great watch and good build quality. Decent size if you have small wrists. I took a black one along with the multicoloured version.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Block Bricks Style Rectangle LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
100% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest