English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (129 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ton peijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

...I don't drive and can afford a 'Porsche', but fortunately I can allow myself a
different watch for every day of the month.......
MiniInTheBox makes this possible for me because they offer me very nice, good and
very cheap watches....started a few weeks ago with five watches, (I could not make my choice so bought them all), ......at this moment watch number 15 is on its way.......

up to the next 15 !!! .....thanks MiniInTheBox

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black) Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fmabbinante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

ottimo....identico all'immagine. Il materiale buono, numeri ben visibili e luce verde ben visibile.
Ottimo prodotto

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel.fotop7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Muy bien hecho funciona muy bien.

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олеся
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Муж доволен, качество отличное, носить-не сносить, застежка очень хорошая. Правда на наших часах забыли проставить название сверху белыми буквами, но мы этому даже рады. И сзади нет отпечатка лейбла. Китайцы очень торопились-но мы не в обиде!!!

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alan Jefté
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Ótimo produto!! satisfeito com a compra ! :D

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VAGNER TELES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

CHEGOU ATÉ QUE FIM...DEMOROU 2 MESES E 14 DIAS \O/...TAVA PERDIDO NOS CORREIOS MEU PEDIDO.

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo Carrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Demorou um pouco pra chegar, fiz meu pedido dia 30/04/13 e chegou 13/06/13. Produto bom chegou em ordem recomendo, atendeu minhas expectativas, mas porém pagamos muitos impostos e tributos para ter uma boa mercadoria; Infelizmente. Do mais recomendo, o site para comprarem sem medo.

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black) Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Часы просто отличные!Шли около 1.5 месяца, пришли хорошо запакованные, целые и невредимые.Хорошо сидят на руке, качество на 5!

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Adorei os produtos, exatamente como anunciado entrega dentro do prazo!! Muito satisfeita!!!

Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

1. Perfect Deal
2. Fast delivery 16 Days (incl. weekend).
3. Price is unbeatable
4. Watch is as good as described, maybe looks better than expected.
5. Deal again soon

Best Regards
Ralf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Calendar
18% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LCD Multi-Function Square Dial Shock Resistant
17% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Block Bricks Style LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar
7% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Women\'s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alloy Band
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Sports Multi-Function LCD Water  And Shock Resistant
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch TV Remote Control Function
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional LCD Digital Yellow Case Black Band Sporty Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport EL Light Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof Digital Multifunction EL Light Automatic Watch with Calendar & Alarm & Chronograph - Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest