English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

Great watch, got it yesterday.
Good overall quality.
It looks quite big on the wrist, and I think it's great.
I was able to remove a piece of the wristband, no problem.
The only issue i can think of is the difficulty to open the wristband. It could be improved.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gower13
  • Apr 05, 2014

had to buy two so I could put extra links in braclet but thinking about buying a couple in another colour for a bit of variation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by super.great.deals27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Very cool watches, like they look like lego style!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by money.fella30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Red is a stand out color & I love this but again needs 2 be a few blocks bigger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toffypoffs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase so much so that this is my 2rd time buying it in multi coloured and red. I have recommended this website to all my family and friends.
Thank you.
Kathleen Poff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nousispaul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Very very nice items!!!! Beautiful and very cheap !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ediste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Ottimi orologi simpatici e funzionali

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunorecareip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Perfeito. Assenta na perfeição no pulso e fica muito bem. Perfeito para usar com jeans e muito original. Voltarei a comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent.partenay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

trop belle et une de plus dans ma collection et de 7!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Block Bricks Design Band Digital LCD Wrist Watch (Red) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Strap Watch Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Strap Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Hollow Star Style Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Chain Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Moustache Design PU Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch(Brown) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 White Diamond Heart-shaped Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Band Black White Red Brown
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Wrist watch Water Resistant / Water Proof / Quartz PU Band Flower Casual Black Brown Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Hollow Star Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Strap Watch Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest