English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (75 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bill S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

DAT feeling when you use it ...!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Awesome product to have! It feels so relaxing. Everyone in the house loves it. All the way from my 8 month old to my husband! It's a funny surprise to sneak behind someone and use it to see the reaction.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy Tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

the cheapest, yet the most effective tool I know :) I only use about 3-5mins a day to relieve head/scalp stress and I've seen good results!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Performed as expected and feels great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By April
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

cool and fun little item. my family has really enjoyed it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shanda
  • Jul 15, 2013

Everyone really likes this in my house

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brain massager.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

My whole family loves to play with this item. It not only scratches your scalp, but it really feels like a scalp massage! Feels soooo good after having my hair up all day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carol robbins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

was amazing I thought it was a joke but when I used it I was amazed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Holly G
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Bought 2 of these. One for my house and one for my kids grandma. Love them. They help relax my kids when they are stressed. THANK YOU!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nursepal7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

I initially ordered one of these. It was such a hit with everyone that came over, I went back and ordered 3 more! Price is very reasonable. Massager is slightly smaller than I expected, but it does a great job, nevertheless. You would be shocked at how good this feels!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager (Random Color)
43% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager (Random Color)
38% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Finger And Hand Joint Massage(Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Body Rolling Massager
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Square Gravel Foot Massage Pad
1% buyUSD $ 6.19
 Magnetic Therapy Health Massage Insole
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Foot Dead Skin Scraping Knife
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 6-support Wooden Massage Tool with Smiling Face Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Three Layers Neck Traction Device
1% buyUSD $ 12.89
 Massage Glove with 9 360-degree-roller, 3 Random Colors
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Electric Vibrating Massage Hair Comb (2*AA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.69
 Blood Circulation Promote Rolling Body Massager
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Slimming Thin Sheet (10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Seven Beads Magnetic Therapy Massager
1% buyUSD $ 9.39
 Facial Hair Remover
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Body Leg Rolling Massager
1% buyUSD $ 4.39
 Multi-Purpose Foot Massager and Brush
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-In-1 Rectangular Gravel Foot Massage Pad
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Seven Steel Ball 360-Degree Rotation Body Massager
1% buyUSD $ 8.89
 Electronic Waist Exerciser Belt
1% buyUSD $ 21.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest