English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

This product is the best and cheapest massager I've ever seen. Everyone in my family and visitors keep fighting for it as I had ordered only one. I am sure to order one per person for my family members soon. Really good product!

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager - Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Николай
  • May 04, 2013

RUS: Отличный массажер. Очень приятно низкая цена + отличное качество! Заказал сразу 3 штуки себе и друзьям. Товар прислали примерно за 30 дней. Рекомендую всем!

ENG: A great massager. Very nice low price + good quality! Immediately ordered the 3 pieces of yourself and your friends. Goods sent in about 30 days. I recommend to all!

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager - Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mayumi Shiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Gostei, é muito relaxante. Todos da minha família adoraram! hahah Demorou bastante para chegar ao Sul do Brasil (cerca de 50 dias úteis). Mas valeu a pena tanta espera. :3
Super recomendo, o MiniInTheBox.com está de parabéns! Com certeza, voltarei a comprar aqui em breve..

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager - Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natacha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Livrée sous 3 semaines à compter de l'envoi du colis pour mes collègues : elles sont ravies (moi je n'aime pas la sensation mais bon les gouts et les couleurs...), ça les détend et voilà un petit cadeau pas cher et qui fait plaisir ! Petit conseil pour éviter les frais de douanes : pas de commande au-dessus de 45€, comme la livraison est gratuite, si vous achetez beaucoup de choses : fractionnez vos commandes

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager - Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cerly araujo,Br
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

este produto,ativa a circulaçao dos cabelos
vao crescer saudaveis.
vai me desestressar do dia-a-dia.

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager - Blue
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jiji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Produit conforme mais le mien a été un peu plié dans l'emballage. Le résultat sur le cuir chevelu n'est donc pas optimal ... J'ai essayé de le redresser mais en vain ...
+ 1 pour l'esthétisme.

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager - Blue Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Massager - Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

DAT feeling when you use it ...!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Awesome product to have! It feels so relaxing. Everyone in the house loves it. All the way from my 8 month old to my husband! It's a funny surprise to sneak behind someone and use it to see the reaction.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy Tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

the cheapest, yet the most effective tool I know :) I only use about 3-5mins a day to relieve head/scalp stress and I've seen good results!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Performed as expected and feels great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest