English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (534 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rebeccahenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2013

My boyfriend kept telling me these head massagers were great; but I'd never tried one and it looked so weird. He was so insistent that when I saw this one at such a great price, I jumped at the chance and I'm so glad I did. It works really well to calm and destress, and it feels so good that I use it all the time when I'm not stressed, as well. I'm really glad I bought this wonderful head massager.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uribecynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

Prompt shipping!!! Wonderful really enjoy my massager!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flatriverbear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Awesome product. Everyone who uses it, loves it. Some even laugh when they use, i guess it tickles, I love the item...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raifil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade e a sensação é muito agradável . OBS: Tenham paciência, pois demorou muito, já tinha até recebido um cupom como reembolso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aiveforever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

интересный массажер.
понравился, хорошо упакован
покупала за бонусные баллы.
спасибо сайту!
заказ шел 33 дня.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrocastro.net
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Excelente produto, adorei, muito confortante. chegou a na data prevista.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luciel76000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

très pratique pour les cheveux en cas de mot de crane apaisant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mss.chemisenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

"Мурашка" просто чудо. Берите не пожалеете.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dessa_dederm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

maravilhosoo!!! muito relaxante, comprei 2 ! só demorou muito pra chegaar..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keshaverin
  • May 04, 2013

RUS: Отличный массажер. Очень приятно низкая цена + отличное качество! Заказал сразу 3 штуки себе и друзьям. Товар прислали примерно за 30 дней. Рекомендую всем!

ENG: A great massager. Very nice low price + good quality! Immediately ordered the 3 pieces of yourself and your friends. Goods sent in about 30 days. I recommend to all!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest