English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelnunes13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Amo filtro dos sonhos, e a capinha é linda!
Eu tive um problema com essa capinha. Ela veio o modelo errado, veio para o iphone 5 em vez do iphone 4, mas entrei em contato com a equipe do miniinthebox e fui super bem atendida e explicaram tudo que eu tinha que fazer e minha nova capinha no modelo certo já está comigo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celinneduu0277
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

produit magnifique rien a dire s adapte parfaitement a l iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rhanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Ótimo, mas demora pra chegar. Ultrapassa o limite do prazo que eles deram.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nyco95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Ottimo prodotto fatto benissimo molto funzionale e la data di consegna è stata rispettata perfettamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tchutchucadalu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

O produto é bom , estou satisfeita. chegou oque eu esperava

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinefran_nini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

chegou em ótimo estado e é linda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mario_ribeiro13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

caso difícil Blue Dream padrão coletor para iphone4 / 4s

estes adorei, muito bom mesmo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caseyasoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

muy buen producto de buen tamaño y funcionando perfectamente me cobraron un poco mas por los impuestos aduanales pero muy buen producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drak16_leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Otimo produto, porem a demora na entrega e o fato de que não pude acompanhar o meu produto me fizeram desacreditar de que um dia ele chegaria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcuriluciana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Produto muito bom, demora um pouco mas vale muito a pena, indico para os que tem paciência!! Comprarei outros produtos, parabéns!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest