English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elemochalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Интересные часы! цвет ремешка лично у меня не совсем такой как на фото - у меня более синий)но тем не менее оч стильные!ни разу не пожалела что заказала их

Elegant PU Band LED Wrist Watch For Women(Blue) Elegant PU Band LED Wrist Watch For Women(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grazielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

Lindo relógio, funcionando perfeitamente e a entrega dentro do prazo correto. Estou muito satisfeita!!!

Elegant PU Band LED Wrist Watch For Women(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Good buy! LED digits visible on pressing button, otherwise just like a reflective screen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hootiehoo5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

I just recieved this watch and the look of it is very pretty. I'm loving the band and how the watch fits my wrist perfect!. I actually got it in 12 days, that's not bad. I would have preferred it came with directions on how to set it though. Because it came with NO instructions for setting the time ....I gave it a 4 star rating. All in All though I LOVE THIS WATCH!!! :0)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliabe
  • Feb 06, 2015

Um produto de qualidade muito bonito com posição de led diferenciado dos relógios tradicionais, belas cores, realmente um produto excelente que vai chamar muito atenção das daqueles que realmente gostam de inovações, parabéns

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriel-hadad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

top, esse foi pra minhã irmã, ela aprovou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriel-hadad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

top, esse foi pra minhã irmã, ela aprovou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gaelle.caffarel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mayara Menezes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Muito bonito e chegou em perfeitas condições. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mayara Menezes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Muito bonito e chegou em perfeitas condições. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest