English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By scrawley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

perfect for what i was looking for, as i wear my watch upside down on my wrist the sideways display is perfect for me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Good................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pavri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Everything is fine. Thank you and recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luci_slg90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Nice watch but I don't understand why after pushing the button to see the clock, the message "BE STUPID" it's scrolling on the screen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jasso-juan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Un poco delicado el vidrio, pero buen reloj

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matthew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

very smart watch but i dont like the message i get after pressing the button for the time it says "BE STUPID" how do i get rid of that?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alpirizmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Llegó un poco mas tarde de lo esperado, pero todo bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Pacco arrivato fuori tempo massimo, ma almeno è arrivato. L'hanno messo come l'utimo pacco arrivato, poggiato sulla porta, per strada, E' un miracolo che l'ho trovato. A parte questo, il prodotto è OK, senza infamia senza lode, è quello che volevo. UNICO problema serio, non ci sono le istruzioni, sto andando a tentoni per provare a regolarlo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kuno-uwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Uhr ist Suuuuuper!!!!Leider Armbend hatte eine kurze Lebensdauer......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chui_ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

нормальные часы, хотя сразу через 2 недели сдохли - села батарейка, но после замены - работают хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Blue LED Black PU Leather Band Sport LED Wrist Watch
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Colorful LED Digital Multi-Function Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Men\'s Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Analog-Digital Display Multi-Function
3% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Men\'s Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Square Dial PU Band
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Roll Ball Style Display Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
2% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LCD Multi-Function Square Dial Shock Resistant
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stealth Aircraft Style LED Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest