English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing watch it really catches everyone's attention. the light is bright even in daylight. truly great value for such a low price! gonna buy one more as a gift. Check the pictures out Cooool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msillah1220
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

If you're buying this watch be prepared for lots of compliments and questions. I bought myself one and I really like it a lot. When it arrived the battery was dead so I took it to a jewelry store for a new battery and the woman in the store told me that she see all kinds of watches everyday but had never seen one like mine. Its a not great watch to be won during the day because of the mirror face but its absolutely great for night time I use. My only complaint with it is that it doesn't come with an instruction manual that would've saved me 30 minutes of trying to figure out how to set it. Other than it not having a manual its a great watch to own. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurandir.melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

exelente site recomendo a todos de confiança , só demorou 47 dias para chegar a mercadoria e tive de pagar R$ 90,00 de impostos, quanto ao relogio fica escapando o pino da pulseira

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walsimisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

ottimo prodotto, bellissimo e comodissimo, il quadrante a led blu e uno spettaccolo sopratutto al buio. è già l'invidia dei miei colleghi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a7z9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

J'ai déjà vu la version avec le bracelet en Silicone,elle est trop magnifique,j'ai hâte de pouvoir portée celle la!!(je ne suis fanatique du rouge et je vous laisse apprécier la couleur)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Leuk apart horloge...spiegelglas is heel apart en ook handig om te kijken of je ogen schoon zijn wheheh..makkelijk in te stellen. Horloge is niet groot van formaat. Bandje inkorten is ook geen probleem met een bandinkorter of een paperclip. Een nadeeltje met mijn zending is dat het A knopje niet zo soepel werkt als het B knopje. Maarja voor dit geld is het het waard. Heel mooi apart horloge voor zeer weinig geld. Netjes binnen de levertijd binnen. Een goede aankoop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by essa2k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

great looking & finishing ......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmw2amw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

This really gets a lot of attention! It's a little heavy but a very neat watch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eebrown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

VERY interesting watch! I'm glad I bought it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest