English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by inthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Well, it took a looooong time to arrive, but I received it finally after 6.5 weeks. And it is working. For small items T&T is not so useful, at least for the netherlands, as after 'in transit' there is no more information until you have it in your hands.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by npetros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

As per description, good quality, fast shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rene.bangemann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

ausgezeichnetes Produkt erfüllt alle Erwartungen, Produkte zu sehr niedrigen Kosten

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas.stoessl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Funktioniert super mit Galaxy S3 Gt 9305!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerypus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

Спасибо заказ получил в течении 10 дней. Дошел в целости. Всё работает. Рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilfrid97427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

recu installe fonctionne bien 974

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geo joro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Denne "trådløs strøm oplader blå Qi." er købt og modtaget, men er taget i brug endnu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freddyresen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Virker perfekt, kan anbefales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aischie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Cumple su función, ya que sin este receptor no funcionaría el cargador inalámbrico. Lo malo, tardó mucho más de 2 meses en llegar el pedido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Blue Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Pad For Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Micro USB Data Charging Dock for Samsung / HTC / Nokia....
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Plum-like Cracks Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest