English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (91 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aderita
  • Dec 05, 2012

i love this item i have it for some time now and it just makes using the tablet a hole lot more fuctionail

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter de Vries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Met een beetje geduld werden twee exemplaren goed verzorgd afgeleverd. 1 voor een samsung tab 10 inch en een 2e voor een samsung Note 10 inch. Luxe uitgevoerd qwerty toetsenbord (oplaadbaar). Maakt solide indruk. Verwacht hiervan veel en langdurig plezier te beleven. Aanrader!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Zeer mooi toetsenbord voor de samsung gamaxy tab.maar spijtig dat ik invoerskosten moest betalen van 27,50€!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Excellent product. Works perfectly. Exactly what I was looking for

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.nicolaou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Very satisfied with the product and extremely satisfied with the delivery
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rxtechbizz83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Just as described, sturdy and keyboard very responsive. Will recommend to friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pete Binnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Received within a week great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edward
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

No complaints so far. No problem connecting via bluetooth. Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HML
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

It fits like a glove. The Bluetooth connects VERY fast. Although it is not derived from actual leather; this faux/synthetic isn't bad for the price. I would not mind paying more for 100% leather. This product will offer protection for your tablet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest