English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By AVIT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Just plug & type , very convinient, very good implementation, dust & water proof keys , the feeling is very good , long lasting battery, been using it for 3 days without recharge. Excellent buy.

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Прекрасная клавиатура, компактная и очень удобная, жаль что только нет русского алфавита.
Очень доволен приобретением, изготовлена очень аккуратно, жаль что она так долго шла (получил 15 января 2013г).

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, ben rifinito (sono una puntigliosa che guarda tutti i particolari, infatti ha una piccola sbavatura...), funziona bene, anche se avvolte devo premere bene per inserire la lettera, non è una tastiera all'italiana quindi bisogna ricordarsi a memoria la posizione di alcuni simboli se si usa l'impostazione "italiano". La batteria dura parecchio. Insomma e comoda, bella da vedere e soprattutto utile dato che posso usare il mio P3100 come un comodissimo portatile.
Spedizione celere ma ho avuto la sorpresa di pagare 21 euro per la dogana...
L'unica pecca, ma forse sono io che sono incapace, non mi funziona con la lingua cinese ad inserimento pinyin, devo per forza usare la tastiera touch...

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor.todorovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

It's a great product and works well. The keys are bit squishy and small, but it's still a great value.

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ted Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a eficiência da Miniln TheBox.
Seus produtos são de excelente qualidade e os preços atrativos!
A Miniln TheBox é o melhora site de compras que já conheci !!!
Eu me tornei um cliente desde que fiz minha primeira compra..
Eu adorei e recomendo a Miniln TheBox aos meus amigos....

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Не плохо
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Всё очень хорошо, но торчат белые швы.

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dougp45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

I was quite surprised at the quality of the piece especially considering the price. Looks like it was
made for the Tab 2....
With such a low price I wonder about the people who labored to make it...I shouldn't buy products that are probably manufactured under unfavorable conditions for the laborers.
It's best when: the customer, the manufacturer and the person who provides the labor are
all equally satisfied with the outcome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By big_john_1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

this is a very nice holder and the price is also good. like the fact that it connects via Bluetooth

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peggy.rock324
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Works beautifully! Easy to set u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
42% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Sleeping Owl Pattern Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100
15% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rose Flower Pattern Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stylish PU Leather Case with Screen Protector for Samsung  Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Natusun™ Checkered Pattern TPU Soft Case for Samsung NOTE 2 N7100
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Genuine Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini G800 Wallet Style
5% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest