English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, ben rifinito (sono una puntigliosa che guarda tutti i particolari, infatti ha una piccola sbavatura...), funziona bene, anche se avvolte devo premere bene per inserire la lettera, non è una tastiera all'italiana quindi bisogna ricordarsi a memoria la posizione di alcuni simboli se si usa l'impostazione "italiano". La batteria dura parecchio. Insomma e comoda, bella da vedere e soprattutto utile dato che posso usare il mio P3100 come un comodissimo portatile.
Spedizione celere ma ho avuto la sorpresa di pagare 21 euro per la dogana...
L'unica pecca, ma forse sono io che sono incapace, non mi funziona con la lingua cinese ad inserimento pinyin, devo per forza usare la tastiera touch...

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ted Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a eficiência da Miniln TheBox.
Seus produtos são de excelente qualidade e os preços atrativos!
A Miniln TheBox é o melhora site de compras que já conheci !!!
Eu me tornei um cliente desde que fiz minha primeira compra..
Eu adorei e recomendo a Miniln TheBox aos meus amigos....

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor.todorovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

It's a great product and works well. The keys are bit squishy and small, but it's still a great value.

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Не плохо
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Всё очень хорошо, но торчат белые швы.

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Прекрасная клавиатура, компактная и очень удобная, жаль что только нет русского алфавита.
Очень доволен приобретением, изготовлена очень аккуратно, жаль что она так долго шла (получил 15 января 2013г).

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AVIT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Just plug & type , very convinient, very good implementation, dust & water proof keys , the feeling is very good , long lasting battery, been using it for 3 days without recharge. Excellent buy.

Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

questa custodia e molto comoda per i viaggi oppure quando se in centro,nei viaggi lunghi che sei connesso ad internet e comoda per viaggiare
e comoda per guardare i film grazie al sostenitore dietro
ed e molto molto bella

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onore1958
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Ottimo, caratteristiche come da descrizione, funzionale. Contento dell'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

prodotto qualità/prezzo imbattibile veramente un ottimo compromesso per un valido prodotto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Prodotto veramente funzionale, simpatico e pratico. Consigliato!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case Holder for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Keyboard with Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7 Plus P6200 (Black)
18% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
15% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Sleeping Owl Pattern Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Snowflake Grain Leather Full Body Case for Samsung GALAXY S7562
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Emboss Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot Holder for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Eiffel Tower with Map Pattern PU Leather Soft Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rose Flower Pattern Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Colorful Diamond Puzzle Owl Cartoon Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Core I8262
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Litchi Grain PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 TPU Water Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wave Point Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Core Plus G3500/Trend 3 G3502
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Tower Patterns Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Black Flower Pattern Leather Case for SAM S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Natusun™ Checkered Pattern TPU Soft Case for Samsung NOTE 2 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Genuine Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini G800 Wallet Style
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest