English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

très satisfait conforme a mais attente
se connecte très bien a mon iPhone 5
le son et très claire je recommande le produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tommysadler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Love it... it does everything it should with my phone. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by portiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

It works very well.
The bluetooth signal from the telephone is captured clean and strong.
Good product

Till now headphone was tested as a music reproducer but I am not able to manage my telephone calls. Any instructions are included above.
My device is SONY XPERIA X3 Compact

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alanmorris72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Packaging was excellent. Shipment was swift. Product is as described and I am happy with the transaction.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arovinazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

Decent usability and easy to carry

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

GOOD GOOD GOOD QUALITYYYYYY. RÀPIDO ENVIO.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

Werkt perfect op mn S5. geen probleem !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elfassididier
  • Nov 11, 2016

is good for smartphone LG G4
i want for LG G4 please
thank you my friends

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by das
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Fin Leverence ingen problemer, jeg er tilfreds med produktet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmadsen00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Hej har lige modtaget et headset der mangler en oplader til det øv øv kan ikke lade det op.
Håber i sender den manglende vare. Ha en god dag

Hilsen Tommy madsen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth 3.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Cwxuan Sports Bluetooth Headphones Headset with Mic / FM / TF Slot for iPhone 7/6/6S Samsung S7/6  and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Handsfree Ear Hook Wireless Earphone Sports Headphones Stereo Fone De Ouvido Bluetooth Earphones V4.1 Headset With Mic Voice Control for Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 BS15 On-ear Stereo Bluetooth Sports Headset
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ROMAN S530 Headphones (Earhook)ForMedia Player/Tablet / Mobile PhoneWithWith Microphone / Sports
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Super-Aural Earphone Multi-Function Portable Cute Headset/Headphones With Storage Box
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Andoer Foldable Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Bluetooth 3.0 Super Bass Headsets 3.5mm Wired Earphone Hands-free w/ Mic White with Red for iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 DACOM dacom-NFC Wireless EarphoneForMedia Player/Tablet Mobile Phone ComputerWithWith Microphone DJ Volume Control FM Radio Gaming Sports
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Newest Fashion Sport Running Headset High Quality Neckband In Ear Style Waterproof Sweatproof Earphones with Mic Microphone
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Headphone Earhook MicroSDHC TF Memory Card Sports
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Warm Beanie Hat Wireless Bluetooth Smart Cap Headphone Headset Speaker Mic For IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Hiphophippo Mini Earphone Storage Pocket/Coin Purse 10cm
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Sports Headphones Bluetooth 4.2 Earphone with TF Slot FM Radio
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 TWS K2 Super Mini Bluetooth Handsfree Headsets Earphone Earbuds Portable Stereo Wireless Sport Earphone for iOS Android
8% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Earphones (On-Ear) Bluetooth Headsets
8% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest