English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rko34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Good produkt and good fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niltonladino26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2017

Llegaron en el tiempo justo su empaque pues si no es excelente pero si bueno y a probarlos para seguir comentando aunque pedí dos pares ni el uno se parece al otro

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edusemanas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2017

Boa qualidade e funcionalidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielaborges01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

Produto chegou bem embalado e em perfeitas condições. Condiz com o custo benefício, embora atrase um pouco na entrega, valeu a pena realizar a compra. Utilizo quando estou praticando corrida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Grumpy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2017

The ear buds are kool but the ain't color could be darker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 321svin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2017

Great product for the price! I'm happy about sound and all that stuff, but it is all in retrospect to the price. But it took so long time for the packages to arrive almost 2 weeks more than they said it was going to take.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mizzclazzy99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2017

Love it!!! Works well for my morning walk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris Laarman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

I have several types of headphones, and I hardly use them. I blame that on the wires, but I should blame myself for hardly listening to music. But I'm interested in navigating directions while riding a bicycle, and I'll give spoken directions another shot at it.

These earpods may turn out the very thing I want: hardly wired, clamps to keep them from falling off, cheap enough to actually risk losing them.
I would prefer them to really plug my ears, but I might be dangerously foolish in locking traffic noise out.

I can't judge sound fidelity. Some song I used for testing sounded good, but tastes vary. I doubt if this would be the very equipment for the ultimate bass boost experience.

It's still unclear to me, if this set features a microphone. The user manual has a section "Using your voice", but I have yet to spot some microphone hole.

I haven't yet tried the battery life. But I have a spare set, so I could swap them in mid trip.

Controlling the set may require getting used to. I found myself about to place some emergency call instead of pausing or whatever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arno71susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2017

prima product gaat nog best lang mee op batterij

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alma2602
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Los compré para mi hija y está encantada con ellos.Buena calidad de sonido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth headphones, Bluetooth 4.2 bluetooth headphones with noise cancelling stereo headphones-Link 2 mobile phone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BT09 Sport Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Bluetooth Headset Bluetooth Earphone Microphone Call
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 2017 Newest Fashion Sport Running Headset High Quality Neckband In Ear Style Waterproof Sweatproof Earphones with Mic Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 QY7 Sport Wear Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phones
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset Stereo QY8 Wireless Sports Earphone Headphones With Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 8.90
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.96
 Wireless Bluetooth V3.0 Headset EarHook Style Mono Earphone with Mic for iPhone Samsung CellPhone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
2% buyUSD $ 5.93
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Warm Beanie Hat Wireless Bluetooth Smart Cap Headphone Headset Speaker Mic For IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 8.90
 JTX-JL701 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling With Mike Volume Control in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 M8 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Magnet Attraction Bluetooth Earbuds Handsfree In-Ear Sports Earphones for iphone Samsung
3% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Cwxuan® Magnetic Adsorption Bluetooth Wireless Sport Metal In-Ear Earphone with Mic / Volume Control
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CIRCE H6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Twins True Wireless Earphone Bluetooth TWS Stereo Music Airpods Style in ear headphones fone de ouvido with Charging Box
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 H2 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 8.90
 QY7S Bluetooth V4.1 Wireless Sport Earphones
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LAN Leather Bobbin Winder for Cable Earphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bluedio Over Ear Headband Wireless Headphones Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone with Microphone with Volume Control Noise-isolating Headset
5% buyUSD $ 29.69
 M9 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Magnet Attraction Bluetooth Earbuds Handsfree In-Ear Sports Earphones for iphone Samsung
6% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Cwxuan Sports Bluetooth Headphones Headset with Mic / FM / TF Slot for iPhone 7/6/6S Samsung S7/6  and Others
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 3T Earbud Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Dual Drivers Noise-isolating Headset
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 JTX-Y01 3.5mm High Quality Noise-Cancelling Mike In Ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini-a Smallest Mini Mono Bluetooth Headphone In Ear Wireless Earphone with Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 S6 In Ear Wired Headphones Electrostatic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 3.5mm In-Ear Earphones with Mic and Volume Control for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S7 iPhone 6/6Plus and Other Andriod Phones
1% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Cwxuan™ AQ-35 3.5mm Air Tube Anti Radiation Earphone/Mic for iPhone 6/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 DF White Blue Plate 3.5mm In-ear Earphone with Line Control for Samsung S4/S5 All Andriod Phones
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Headset Accessories Headphones Earphone Headset
1% buyUSD $ 0.50
BTest