English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (80 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Junior Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Ótimo fone bluetooth para PS3 , para PS3! Nem comprem pensando em utiliza-lo em smartphones pois o mesmo não é compátivel ... vlwss!

Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blandine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

bonsoir a vous le commentaire pour le laser c'est moi qui l'ai écrit aussi ma frangine à oublié de ce déconnecté du coup je me suis trompé ..., sinon je suis très satisfaite du casque rien à rien a dire satisfaite aussi du délai de livraison et tous super mise en route de ce produit ainsi que sa fonctionnalité en ligne j'adore vraiment merci encore et continué vous êtes géniaux un gros merci avec des prix satisfaisant aussi ....

Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Bem galera hj dia 08/08/2012, chegou meu fone de ouvido.... funcionando perfeitamente, e dentro do prazo..... como foi a minha primeira compra fiquei com medo no inicio, mas agora vou continuar comprando por aqui, os preços são exelentes...

Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enzo
  • May 20, 2012

Sur mon casque USB HEADPHONE SET JE PEUX PARLER ET MES AMIS M'ENTENDE MAIS MOI JE NE PEUX PAS LES ENTENDRE OU DEFOIS QUAND JE VEUX JOUER EN LIGNE JARRIVE PAS A ECOUTER PAR EXEMPLE LES AUTRE QUI ONT DES MICRO JE SUIS PARTIE DANS SORTIE AUDIO MULTIPLE ET JAI MIS OUI ET NON SA NE MARCHE TOUJOURS PAS QU EST CE QUE JE DOIS FAIRE ????????????? S-V-P !!!!!!!!! merci

Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3 Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bmwmpowerwba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

as a 27$ headset from China I asume this is the good kind of China..
And it is, the sound quality is great compared to any headset ive had so far. The mic also seems to better than usual since my online friends told me they hear me much clearer and better. first time on my head it felt very loose but after 5 hours of non-stop Destiny I noticed that the loosness is more a pro than a con since it wont start hurting your ear as some others will.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cathie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

love my order dont have nothing to complain about. i will continue to shop here price are great n free shipping cant get no better!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flip3D
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

This will be used on my ps3 the quilty is great good having it in one ear can play and listen to the gf at the same time buy one guys there goooood :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmengeschiere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Perfecte headset voor een prima prijs(je), hier in NL bijna niet in de winkel te vinden en wat er is is zeer prijzig. Kortom zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madelon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

prima headset. Wat onstabiel op het hoofd en even wennen met gebruik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pjguirado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Por su precio, es correcto, pero recomendaria comprar alguno mejor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
17% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
2% buyUSD $ 14.27
 Bluetooth 6 SIXAXIS Wireless Controller for PS3(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Wired Large Black Headphones for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Goigame Wired Bluetooth Controller for PS3 / PC
2% buyUSD $ 11.46
 Wired Dual Shock 3Axis Game Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Brown and White)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (Red + Black)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2-in-1 Controller Charging Dock Station for PS3 Move
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest