English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (676 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bellissimo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Comodo suono perfetto, arrivato in 2 sett, perfetto super consigliato

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Domenico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

ottimo auricolare per ps3 senza fili, facile da utilizzare, bellissimo design
utilizzabile anche con altre periferiche bluetooth ma sopratutto ottimo l' altoparlante piano che si appoggia al vostro orecchio senza procurare fastidi durante l'utilizzo
leggerissimo e facile dimenticarselo all' orecchio
consiglio l'acquisto anche e specialmente a chi ama giocare online

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

sono davvero soddisfatto di questo acquisto!!
identica all'originale, facile da usare, si sente davvero bene!!!! sono davvero contento, inoltre costa meno della metà dell'originale, mi è arrivato in 13 giorni lavorativi, perfetttooooo

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

auricolare bellissimo,comprato per mio cugino, arrivato in pochissimo tempo (3 giorni) e funziona perfettamente. Lo consiglio vivamente!!

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

L' auricolare che ho appena ricevuto, funziona perfettamente con la playstation, è arrivato in ottime condizioni dopo circa 27 giorni, ma c' era il Natale e Capodanno di mezzo. Il prodotto è identico a quello che ho avevo acquistato a Palermo al centro commerciale, ma è costato molto meno spedizione raccomandata inclusa. Sito molto affidabile, ma bisogna avere pazienza per la tempistica. Vendono in tutto il pianeta ed è normale. Grazie Staff. Consiglio vivamente gli acquisti prezzi eccezionali. Ciao Aldo

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronaldcarucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Aucun problème avec l'oreillette ! C'est une merveille ! Elle fonctionne tant sur la PS3 que sur SmartPhone ! 7 jours au lieu de 10-20 ! À recommander pour les hésitants

Bluetooth Headset for PS3 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davyydyy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

O produto veio conforme o anúncio , mas, pensei que vinha na caixa e veio embalado em plástico,
só isto que não gostei, e essa demora clássica p/ o Brasil de 45 dias,mas tudo bem. O bluetooth dele perde um pouco a qualidade da comunicação quando eu cheguei a 10 Metros de distancia do "celular".Mas valeu, ele está funcionado perfeitamente . Eu o recomendo !!!

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By legcya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Todo perfecto, envio rapidisimo en 10 dias lo tenia en casa. Muy recomendable, funciona a la perfección.

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

se compró el 20 de noviembre de 2014, se recibió el 18 de diciembre de 2014, funciona muy bien con android samsung galaxy S3 mini, pero no lo pude hacer aparear con mi tablet HP SLATE7 ni con un motorola X

Bluetooth Headset for PS3 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jhonata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Produto demorou para chegar mais chegou, e funciona perfeitamente, tanto no meu PS3 como também no meu Smartphone.

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.57
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
1% buyUSD $ 2.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest