English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (747 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Devido a distancia, demorou um pouco, foi mandado em 02/02/2013 e chegou em 12/03/2013, chegou super bem embalado, produto funcionando, é só mais uma das minhas compras nesse site que deu tudo certo, continuarei comprando, parabens!

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bellissimo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Comodo suono perfetto, arrivato in 2 sett, perfetto super consigliato

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isaí
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Muy bueno, llego rápido solo me retraso la aduanas de mi país.
Lo pude conectar con mi celular android.

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Domenico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

ottimo auricolare per ps3 senza fili, facile da utilizzare, bellissimo design
utilizzabile anche con altre periferiche bluetooth ma sopratutto ottimo l' altoparlante piano che si appoggia al vostro orecchio senza procurare fastidi durante l'utilizzo
leggerissimo e facile dimenticarselo all' orecchio
consiglio l'acquisto anche e specialmente a chi ama giocare online

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronaldcarucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Aucun problème avec l'oreillette ! C'est une merveille ! Elle fonctionne tant sur la PS3 que sur SmartPhone ! 7 jours au lieu de 1020 ! À recommander pour les hésitants

Bluetooth Headset for PS3 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By legcya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Todo perfecto, envio rapidisimo en 10 dias lo tenia en casa. Muy recomendable, funciona a la perfección.

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

se compró el 20 de noviembre de 2014, se recibió el 18 de diciembre de 2014, funciona muy bien con android samsung galaxy S3 mini, pero no lo pude hacer aparear con mi tablet HP SLATE7 ni con un motorola X

Bluetooth Headset for PS3 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jhonata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Produto demorou para chegar mais chegou, e funciona perfeitamente, tanto no meu PS3 como também no meu Smartphone.

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By schira17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

sehr guter playstation 3 Bluetooth Headset

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

sono davvero soddisfatto di questo acquisto!!
identica all'originale, facile da usare, si sente davvero bene!!!! sono davvero contento, inoltre costa meno della metà dell'originale, mi è arrivato in 13 giorni lavorativi, perfetttooooo

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest