English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by imflarry1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Very beautiful speaker!!love the torch functions as well as the fact that it can power my I phone twice when my battery is drained! Grab one now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodolfo Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Produto demorou um pouco, porem vale muito a pena, superou as expectativa. recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horsekg88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Flashlight is powerful, and has a couple different modes.
The speaker sound quality is excellent.
Haven't yet tried charging my phone with the power bank.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itaysason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

Great... not the best sound but just as I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klakchy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

nice item with good price .. thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaurav_preet09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

This is a great speaker with good sound quality, long battery life. Add to that it also works as a portable power bank and flashlight so this is must have for all the outdoor enthusiasts. Great product!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pascalv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Works perfectly. Nice product which I can charge my gsm, listen to music and have light if necessary. Good deal, thx.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onordlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

A bit bigger than I expected, but it works well both as loudspeaker and as radio. The charger function is a big plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jason.jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

extremly good product above expectation

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johndim43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Perfect gift for my son for a real outdoor experience. Everything at hand: a power bank, a led torch, a bluetooth speaker and a media player; all cleverly incorporated in an easy to carry
thermos flask like box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest