English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adeljarrah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Received , good item same ordered .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pytlak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Excellent product! I am very satisfied!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skovlund-hansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Now I finally found a Bluetooth earphone that fits exactly to my ear and head. I have tried many different models but this product is the best I ever bought. Very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majesh_1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

I got my bluetooth headset last day and it works pretty good... Im happy with it... I will be purchasing more items from mininthebox.com app

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frankdirizzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Muito bom, chegou um pouco demorado , tudo fucionou muito bem.Parabéns

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by forgiaro1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

ottimo auricolare come presentato ,ok grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertodoreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Ainda estou usando. Recomendaria com certeza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nordprojekt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

TOP TOP TOP TOP TOP TOP TOP TOP TOP TOP TOP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristian_wbarreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

excelente producto sin novedades

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiagocampospereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Fone sem fio Bluettoth de ótima qualidade. Vem com o carregador separado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headphone Bluetooth V2.0-V2.1 Earhook with Microphone Adjustable for Phones(Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 2017 New Baseus Bluetooth Headphone Wireless Stereo Earphone Noise-Canceling HiFi Tone Sports Headset with MIC for iPhone 7 Plus Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 V8 Business Earphone Fashion Universal Wireless Bluetooth Headset Stereo Earbuds Sport Earphone Handsfree Headphone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Weave Line Audio Jack Connection Cable(Purple 1.0m)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 In-Ear Headphonefor iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Single In-Ear Earphone (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones JX-268 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Wired Headphone Headset Portable Movement for iPhone / Samsung S6 Millet Stereo Microphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Double Jack For MP3,MP4,Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JTX-702 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling Mike In Ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest