English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dengras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

وصل في الوقت المحدد
السماعه جيده من ناحيه الوزن فهي خفيفه
وكذلك المطاط الخاص بفتحه الأذن يبدو جيدا
ولكن الصوت ليس واضح كثيرا هنالك بعض الضوضاء

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cobalas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

good product but very long time for delivery... more than 90 days

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isaac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

It works great sound quality is very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by The Mechanic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Works perfectly. The sound is clear and it pairs with all my devices.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by touchep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

cool but not to small.
you can listen to music also!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdul hassan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

a very good functionable product for it's price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pakinou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

very good item ; and I got free gift .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geogiannikis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

excellent bluetooth earpiece! really nice sound quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nilatacf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

The device itself is very nice, small and work with two phones at once. My dissapointment is in that the ear support was already broken so now I have to use it with out it and is quite heavy to use it only with the ear bud.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RamonGroenewoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Product received in time and find in good order. Unfortunately I had to pay dutch VAT at customs on delivery since I ordered more products at once. Still I am very happy with all items I ordered and the way it was handled by Miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headphone Bluetooth In Ear Canal  Wireless Mini Handsfree  Sport Headset Earring Design for Phones
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Headphone Bluetooth V3.0 In Ear Stereo  with Microphone Sports for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 HBQ I7 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Earphones Portable Handsfree Stereo Headphones with Microphone (Single)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 QY7 Sport Wear Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phones
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Stereo Ear Earphone 4.1 for iPhone
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Invisible Bluetooth Mini Earphone Earbud Headset Headphone
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest