English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 3.9 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jeremy Conrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

I purchased two of these. They "work", but I had to glue one of them together just to keep it from falling apart; and battery life is short. It is definitely a knock-off of the Motorola S9, though more cheaply made. I wanted inexpensive, I got cheap. I'll use it for a while, probably, and then spring for a better Bluetooth headset.

UPDATE 03/03/2014
Well, this is awesome! I didn't actually complain to customer service. But they read my review (above) and, without me even asking, refunded my money for both headsets. And they didn't ask for them to be returned. Who does this? Only a great company! Thank you! I'll definitely shop here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deveymh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

The product is excellent, came in great quality, the service is wonderful and very well done, I am very happy with my purchase.
I definitely recommend!
I intend to buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoniou_costas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Low quality staff for 33,1 €!
It took more than 20 business days to deliver!
At least it does what it says and works fine.
I would expect a better quality with 33€
UPDATE 12/14/2013
Nevertheless and thanks to the perfect customer service, they respond my complaints with a rewarding coupon, giving me a thrust to continue my purchases.
An action I would surely advise my friends to follow from this site.

My best regards

C. J. Antoniou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Very satisfied!

good sounds and very usefull when on a bike.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Not the best quality but does what it says at a reasonable price..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timabrod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

works fine looks good so lets wait & see

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By No battery life
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Battery life does not even get me through a workout, which is the sole reason I bought these. After charging fully and using once, they went dead shortly into my second time using them. After charging them again, I know get less than one hour of play time. DO NOT BUY unless you want to spend more time charging than using.


Update to my last review. Mini in the box contacted me and offered me a refund on the product. I am now waiting for the credit. Rest assured, I will update if I do not receive it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy Campbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Worked as anticipated, but sound quality thin. The side up/down buttons are very fiddly and hard to use properly in practice. Too easy to be fiddling and then find the phone is redialling the last number. Also, they are not as light on the head as I hoped, and too stiff

UPDATE 10th Dec 2013
Full refund made to me even though not requested. They must have picked up on my initial Review comments. I am very pleased with this, excellent customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

Work great with smartphone and Notebook.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chg4nkl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

I bought 2 pair of the headsets back on the 24th of January this year. Although we didn't get right to business using them everyday, we were excited non the less, as we had purchased Motorola S9 many many years ago and completely wore them out... so finding them at a cheaper price, hubby and I were to say the least, EXCITED...... until trying to use them..... at first they didn't want to charge once we finally got them to take a charge my husbands pair does nothing but cut out regardless of how close he is to what ever he is connected to...... We thought "WOW" maybe we didn't leave them to charge long enough so....... back to the charger they went !!!! mine and hubby's STILL GO DEAD after thirty minutes of use. His still cuts out terribly and we cant even make it through a full length movie and they are dead.
So disappointed!!!!!! but of course now its much to late to send them back....
Wish I had gone with my gut instinct and paid the extra and purchased Motorola......Wouldn't mind our money back!!!!
Sad for us :/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth Stereo Active Handsfree Headphones (Assorted Colors)
73% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.95
 Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
7% buyUSD $ 0.95
 BH320 Bluetooth 2.1 Single Track Wireless Headset
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Bluetooth Stereo Microphone Headset for iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and More
1% buyUSD $ 26.95
 Mini Bluetooth 2.0 USB Dongle
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Stereo Noise-Reduction Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 32.95
 Wireless High Definition Stereo Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Bluetooth Audio Dongle Receiver (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Special Design Bluetooth Single Track Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 SX-910A V2.1 Sports Bluetooth Stereo Folding Headset
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 H700 Bluetooth Handsfree Headset
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bluetooth Earpiece For Cell Phones - Drivers Choice
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 BT500 Bluetooth 2.1+EDR Handsfree Stereo Headset with MicroSDHC TF Card MP3 Player (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.95
 Wireless Bluetooth Headset with U Disk and MP3 Player
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 X7 Bluetooth MP3 Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Mini Bluetooth CSR V4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 T909S Bluetooth Stereo Headphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Earhook with Adjustable Microphone (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 L97 Noise-Reduction Bluetooth 2.0/2.1+EDR Mono Handsfree Headset
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Stretch Earzee Bluetooth 2.0 Wristband
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Premium Adjustable Bluetooth Stereo Handsfree Speaker Headset (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Keyboard with Stand for iPad Mini
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Magnic Clip for iPad Mini
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Keyboard with 360 Degree Rotating Protective Case for iPad Mini
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Folding Bluetooth Stereo Headphone and Sport MP3 Player with FM and TF Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest