English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gazwan.basha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

great , thank you, was great . i like it , will buy more from it ...i like

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by twiga78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

I've been wanting a messages for a while but couldn't find one one I liked, until now. This one works perfect and it is not too small or uncomfortable to hold . I will be getting another very soon that way I have an extra since my kids love to take it and play with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RJaye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Good item to have handy for those hard to reach places on the back or anywhere that is needed. Great gift item as well, would recommend to anyone who needs one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koula.ates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Gives good massage because of rigid fingers/ prongs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.shley
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I gave this to my sister in law and brother for Christmas, they love it. But they say it is difficult to use when you use oil during the massage, then you don't have grip on the body rolling massager

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nonna_batalova
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Классный массажёр!!! Удобный и массажирует хорошо)))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbellot1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Petit appareil rigolo, mais efficace !!!! Ca fait vraiement du bien.... On dirait que ça décontracte....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verheyden.greet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Redelijk snel ontvangen en degelijk verpakt. Goed product voor zijn prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kl802005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Забавно. Как на фото. Ничего так

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kl802005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Забавно. Как на фото. Ничего так

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest