English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Flavia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

Muy bonito el accesorio, llego en excelente estado y en el tiempo esperado,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.castrignano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Molto bella, lunghezza regolabile.
Tempi di consegna rispettati!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by violetta_1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Article conforme à la photo
Livraison assez rapide :
Je suis satisfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmlove2866
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Although both of my jewelery piece arrived in different color combinations, they are equally wonderful! I can hardly wait until tomorrow to wear them. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ishanaiken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

I love it so much and tonight I am going to wear it and it matches with my clothes so well. It was above my expectations I really appreciate my neckless

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thushani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Like the colours and so classy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmlove2866
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Although both of my jewelery piece arrived in different color combinations, they are equally wonderful! I can hardly wait until tomorrow to wear them. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reintje_x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Supermooi! Past perfect, mooie afwerking

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MarianaCastillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2017

Muy buena calidad , me gustó mucho está igual al de la imagen, muy buen precio, llego en tiempo y forma, lo súper recomiendo!!!Muchas Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cry.vai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

Oggetto perfetto!! Bellissimo!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Choker Necklaces Alloy Drop Fashion Bohemian Black Orange Rose Green Jewelry Wedding Party 1pc
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Fashionable S925 Sterling Silver White Zirconia Long Earrings - Silver (Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion 4.8Cm Women\'S Multicolor Alloy Rhinestone Brooch(Green,Blue,Purple)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Lockets Necklaces Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Stud Earrings Elegant Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Imitation Diamond Drop Ball Jewelry For Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Contracted Smooth 18 K Gold Plating Female Ring Opening All Yards
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Lace Fabric Alloy Tattoo Style Vintage European Fashion Jewelry For
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine 925 Sterling Silver Fashion Brand Designer Jewelry Finger Silver Anchor Rings
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Rhinestone Alloy Heart Heart White Pink Navy Jewelry Wedding Party Thank You Daily Casual Valentine
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy Gold KAYSHINE
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Victoria Czech Crystal Double Row Silvr Bangle Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Acrylic Silver Plated Alloy Folk Style European Costume Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Jewelry For Party Daily
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Fabric Of Metal Ring Winding Hoop
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Colorful Diamond Sweet Cute  Daisy Flowers Ring(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Titanium Steel Single Row Drilling Pearl Sand Lovers Ring Promis rings for couples
10% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest