English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (56 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This lovely sparkling necklace is the exactly way I imagine. It's Got bit late to deliver but satisfy with the item...!

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Bella, mi piace! La collana è molto carina e, anche se non ho ancora avuto modo di provarla, sono sicura faccia una bella figura con una camicia in chiffon bianca o nera!
Ho dato quattro stelle e non cinque perché alcuni dei diamantini hanno delle piccole macchie nere sopra. Non si vedono a meno che non si presti attenzione, però ci sono! Inoltre, mi aspettavo la montatura di un colore più chiaro rispetto a quello che effettivamente è.
Tuttavia, la consiglio (:

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolynyoho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

As pictured. Gorgeous and chunky like I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By u_1100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

love it! its a really nice .will be definitely buying more . love the quality and the delivery was on time without any issues

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Regine Westhage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

beautiful necklace, for everyday use or regular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolinecmunhoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Gostei muito do colar! recomendo! ótimo custo benefício

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regina59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

una collana glamour adatta a tutte le ore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sakarakin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Aber mit der Ware bin ich zufrieden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a-zayceva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

отличное вечернее ожерелье, мне очень понравилось, соответствует тому что на картинке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anyamcallister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

tudo ok com o colar, muito bonito, gostei bastante apesar da correia ser pequena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest