English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Bella, mi piace! La collana è molto carina e, anche se non ho ancora avuto modo di provarla, sono sicura faccia una bella figura con una camicia in chiffon bianca o nera!
Ho dato quattro stelle e non cinque perché alcuni dei diamantini hanno delle piccole macchie nere sopra. Non si vedono a meno che non si presti attenzione, però ci sono! Inoltre, mi aspettavo la montatura di un colore più chiaro rispetto a quello che effettivamente è.
Tuttavia, la consiglio (:

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This lovely sparkling necklace is the exactly way I imagine. It's Got bit late to deliver but satisfy with the item...!

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Apolin.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Adorei o colar! Muito delicado! Ele foi enviado dia 09/07 e chegou dia 06/08; a julgar por outros produtos que já comprei chegou até rápido! Sempre compro na miniinthebox! Recomendo!

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delporte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

cet article est intéressant à beaucoup de points de vue: présentation, prix etc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By souleliac jeani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

bonjour, cela fait maintenat plus d,un mois que j,ai fait ma commande de ce collier et,je ne l,ai toujours pas reçu, que dois-je faire? dans l,attente de votre reponse je vous souhaite une bonne journée madame souleliac jeanine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k_sahinoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

minder dan verwacht, ik dacht dat het meer glimmerig uit zal zien maar staat wel goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolinecmunhoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Gostei muito do colar! recomendo! ótimo custo benefício

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernandagd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Na foto parece muito mais bonito do que é na realidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oksana_alena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

ожерелье на фото выглядит совершенно по другому, гораздо больше.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aamina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

come da descrizione, buon prodotto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage Zircon Acrylic Hollow-out Bubble Necklace
18% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Fashion Black Alloy Choker Necklace(1pc)
10% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Summer amorous necklace
6% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Elegant Large Crystal Ribbon Necklace For Demitoilet
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 imple Clear Rhinetone With ilver Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 11.04
 European  (Geometry) Alloy/Rhinestone Statement Necklace(Yellow/Rose/Light Blue/Multicolor/Light Green) (1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Z&X®  Fashion Crystal (Collar) Multicolor Alloy Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 4.60
 Z&X® Rigant 18K RGP Stylish Necklace with Blue Plum Blossom Pedant
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Black Bead Wide Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Big Joker Red Drops Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Shixin® Simple Macaroon Color Chain Necklace(1 Piece)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 (1 Pc)Classic (Flower Pendant) Black Alloy Choker Necklace(Blue,Yellow And More)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 European Golden Alloy tatement Necklace(Blue,Black,Pink)(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Korea Style Zircon Choker Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 4.97
 European and American vintage jewelry pearl bow necklace sweater chain N90
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Hollow Diamond Drop Gold Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Temperament Restoring Ancient Ways Leaves Pattern Leaves Short Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.02
 Sweet Cherry Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shixin® Fashion Double Chain Alloy Choker Necklace(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 European Style Acrylic Bead Weave Statement Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Fluorescent Candy Colors Alloy Diamond Crystal Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Luxury (Flower) Pink Gem Statement Necklace(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 23.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest