English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Renata Apolin.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Adorei o colar! Muito delicado! Ele foi enviado dia 09/07 e chegou dia 06/08; a julgar por outros produtos que já comprei chegou até rápido! Sempre compro na miniinthebox! Recomendo!

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Bella, mi piace! La collana è molto carina e, anche se non ho ancora avuto modo di provarla, sono sicura faccia una bella figura con una camicia in chiffon bianca o nera!
Ho dato quattro stelle e non cinque perché alcuni dei diamantini hanno delle piccole macchie nere sopra. Non si vedono a meno che non si presti attenzione, però ci sono! Inoltre, mi aspettavo la montatura di un colore più chiaro rispetto a quello che effettivamente è.
Tuttavia, la consiglio (:

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This lovely sparkling necklace is the exactly way I imagine. It's Got bit late to deliver but satisfy with the item...!

Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted Bohemian Alloy Necklace With Diamond Mounted
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolinecmunhoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Gostei muito do colar! recomendo! ótimo custo benefício

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anyamcallister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

tudo ok com o colar, muito bonito, gostei bastante apesar da correia ser pequena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcezarspinassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

REcebemos os produtos de boa qualidade, recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dpascoal23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Bem embalado, dentro do prazo.
Muito lindo, superou as minhas expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

adorei, mt bom o produto! recomendo o site com toda a certeza

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By murilloguelpel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

dos colares o que ela mais gostou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Adorei, pessoalmente é mais bonito ainda!
super recomendo!
Amei, ótima qualidade!
produto entregue em perfeito estado, dentro do prazo!
satisfeita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage Zircon Acrylic Hollow-out Bubble Necklace
17% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Fashion Black Alloy Choker Necklace(1pc)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Summer amorous necklace
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Large Crystal Ribbon Necklace For Demitoilet
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 imple Clear Rhinetone With ilver Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 European  (Geometry) Alloy/Rhinestone Statement Necklace(Yellow/Rose/Light Blue/Multicolor/Light Green) (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Z&X®  Fashion Crystal (Collar) Multicolor Alloy Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 4.60
 Z&X® Rigant 18K RGP Stylish Necklace with Blue Plum Blossom Pedant
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Black Bead Wide Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Big Joker Red Drops Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shixin® Simple Macaroon Color Chain Necklace(1 Piece)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hot Selling Candy Color Strand Statement Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 (1 Pc)Classic (Flower Pendant) Black Alloy Choker Necklace(Blue,Yellow And More)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 European Golden Alloy tatement Necklace(Blue,Black,Pink)(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Korea Style Zircon Choker Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 4.97
 European and American vintage jewelry pearl bow necklace sweater chain N90
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hollow Diamond Drop Gold Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Temperament Restoring Ancient Ways Leaves Pattern Leaves Short Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 2.02
 Vintage Alloy Gem Pendant Necklace (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sweet Cherry Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shixin® Fashion Double Chain Alloy Choker Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Fluorescent Candy Colors Alloy Diamond Crystal Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Luxury (Flower) Pink Gem Statement Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest