English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Best hoodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This hoodie has such a great quality, it is soft and keeps warm, my pug loved it, he is 9 months old and 10kg, size XL fits perfectly, he loves to sleep in his hoodie. Shipping on time AGAIN, thanks miniinthebox ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daphne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Ziet er heel leuk uit en kan ook als regenjas gebruikt worden me chihuahua past hem goed aan zeker een aanrader!! Ziet ook het zelfde in het echt eruit als op de foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vale la pena!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Mi pulguita está para comérsela con él y va super calentito! Compré una talla M y le va perfecto (aunque al cuello le queda un pelín ajustado) y mi pulga es peque, de unos 4 kg... La capucha se deshilacha bastante pero el resto perfect y es lo que importa ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alysiaarmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

DElivery was very long winded but actual coat was very cute and good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doggy hoodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Our schnauzer looks too cool in his new hoodie we got him for Christmas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

This coat is so cute on my little guy. When it's extra chilly I put on his I love my mommy tank first, then this hoodie. They match and are beyond cute together. I got his I love my mommy tank from mini in the box as well. This hoodie is great alone or for layering too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tara Snow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Thanks I love this shirt. It is very cute, and I really appreciate the fast shipping you all had. I will definetly be ordering from you all again. I am very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esmenebru74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

very good .............................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cerejadofundao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Produtos tal como descritos. e mt fofos..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabisveiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

adorei, ótima qualidade esse produto, o preço é ótimo pela qualidade, ficou lindo no meu dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Red / White / Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stripe
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Solid Cute Fashion Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Spring And Fall  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Camouflage
1% buyUSD $ 8.29
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Casual/Daily Sports Pink Camouflage Color
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Camouflage Gray
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Leash Dual/Double Black / Blue Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Vampires Cute Cosplay
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pet Dogs Small Animal Water Bottle Dispenser
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Red Black Blue Gray Nylon
8% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Dog Coat Red / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Floral / Botanical
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - Blue Cotton
9% buyUSD $ 7.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest