English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Алина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

отличная подвеска, смотрится красиво, цепочка действительно длинная, кулон еще открывается и там место для фотки

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ritysja01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

очень красивая и качественная вещица!Бомба!доставка правда была очень долгая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANgelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Lindoooo, muito fofo, e comprei dia 27 de julho e chegou dia 01 de setembro. coloquei foto perto de uma moeda brasileira pra saberem o tamanho

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezasharif.phys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I received my order they love it thanks, great products and would recommend this products...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Love it. Same as in picture :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrs.triciamorse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Great gift!!! wonderful price and fast shipping!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rekorangar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

So pretty and simple. I received compliments on it already!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

beautiful and elegant necklace . i like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gregory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

SHE LIKE HER NECKLESS VERY MUST,I WAS THROW BACK WHEN ALSO YOU MAILED ANOTHER WATCH,SO IN MY STAND POINT IS YOUR STORE IS VERY VERY HONEST I WISH YOU BEST OF LUCK,I BELIVE YOU WILL DO WELL HERE I REALLY DO,YOU DID NOT HAVE TOO GIVE ME NEW WATCH BUT YOU DID SO THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND FOR BEING SO HONEST I JUST CAN'T BELIVE THAT THANK YOU SO MUCH LIKE I SAID I WILL NOT FORGET THIS FROM MINI,GOOD LUCK TO YOU AND BLESSING'S TO YOUR BEING SO HONEST,GREGORY GARDNER,I LOOK FORWARD TO SHOPPING MORE AND MORE WITH YOU I WISH WE WERE ALL SO KIND AND HONEST,Gregg.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

really nice and classic, the charm was a modest size as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Book Shape Picture Box Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Men‘s 316L Stainless Steel Leather Cord Necklace Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Alloy Cross Wings / Feather Inspirational Fashion Brown/Gold JewelryParty Daily Christmas
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s ID Bracelets 316L Stainless Steel Fashion Hip-Hop Rock Silicone Titanium Steel Circle Round Jewelry For Birthday Gift Sports Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook Anchor for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The New Vintage Cowhide Ancient Hand Woven Bracelet Cortical Layers Hand Rope Men\'s Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic  (Ring And Lighter) Brown Leather Pendant Necklace(Random Color) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Super Man Fashion Leather Multilayer Titanium Steel Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Punk Personalized Multi Layer Leather Alloy Round Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry ForDaily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Leather Gothic Style Beatles Stainless Steel Bracelet (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Titanium Steel Silver 1pc  Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Fashion Vintage Punk Hip-Hop Rock Stainless Steel Leather Casual Unqiue Cool Geometric Jewelry For Sport Outdoor Dailywear
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Vilam® Double Rings Leather Necklace Copper Necklace Pendant Necklaces Sports 1pc Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest