English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

I ordered this case on May 27; it was shipped June 12 and I received it today, July 3. Quite a long wait, but that was probably because it was in the same order as customised business cards. I suspect that added a delay.
It was wrapped in foam and shipped in a larger plastic bag. It arrived in perfect condition.

Anyway, it arrived eventually, and looks just like it's shown on MITB's web page. Looks like real leather, feels like real leather, smells like real leather. I'd say it's real leather. I'm not as sure about the lining, but it might be real leather also. It fits the phone perfectly too.

No problem reaching the buttons on the phone, and no problem taking pictures.

It's nice and slim; doesn't add much bulk or weight to the phone, but protects it well. And all for just €7.99. Well worth it. Thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DebraHoodTaylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

In general, everything goes well, and I like the case. On a previous case I bought, the magnetic closure is tearing, but it's a good value for the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanturok
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

delivered on the 20th day after purchase.
Hard leather _ as I want to use it as a stand, it's fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmetiarta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

My dad loved this! It looks really expensive, and is wellfitting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kokkie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Totally worth it's money. Almost looks like real leather! Fits very good, too. Really like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marko.dimkovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Package received as expected and the package was in good condition :)
Looking forward to order again.

Kind regards,
Marko

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgtce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Very satisfied with the way my order was handled. Very satisfied with the product
I wish these come with retail packaging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fawazalrashed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

good thing and service thanks for you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaydillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

As described, perfect, looks great and will certainly protect my HTC perfectly. Very happy. The card slots and money slot are very handy too :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghwesten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Nice cover, good quality. Give the right amount of protection and the storage for payment cards is very handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest