English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Cool little pen. Looks like a bow and arrow, actually fires using the included rubberband. Pen seems to write well. Fun novelty pen, good for a stocking stuffer or a child in school. Very fast shipping, just over 1 week.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allworkandnoplaymakesjackadullboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

As canetas são muito bonitas, gostei.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelo4436
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

I loved this pen I will recommend to my friends the product is great and perfect, I'm happy with the purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caxrg2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Produto é como descrito, entregue em 1 mês.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crujiapp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Un bolígrafo original para regalar. Escribe muy bien y es original para tenerlo en un despacho. Buena compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tellemitskel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

It was a good time to time. I am a very nice and I will be a good time to time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andtheletterq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

This was exactly what I thought it would be, and exactly as entertaining as I thought it would be. I mean, the thing is plastic and the rubber band looks like it might break, but you definitely get what you pay for. Worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

KALO EXEI TRIA STILO PANW TOY KAI GRAFOYN POLY KALA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by project_ly505
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Very fun pen. Perfect for someone who can appreciate the novelty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glitteryskys88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

too cute my boyfriend loved it and it acutlly did shoot the arrow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest