English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mandy in SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

These earrings are so very cute! The picture here does not do them justice. They look a lot better once worn.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dboswell2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

I love these. The bow with the little drop from the back on these are so adorable. I bought these for my niece and she had a fit, she loves them and so do I. I wish I had gotten two pair of these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Very nice and looks great! Great place to shop!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jawdropstripn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Excellent product. I look forward to purchasing again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdolphyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Very cute earrings! Go with almost anything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by br95klyng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

these were amazing! matched every outfit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

These are cute. The dangly backs make them fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxmunoz40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

llego en optimas condiciones, producto acorde a lo solicitado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cannavogiovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

bellissimi orecchini! consigliati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bris23arce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

muy buenos, me gustaron mucho, son tal cual aparecen en la foto super padres

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (Bow) Black Alloy Drop Earrings(Black) (1 Pair)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Silver Plated (Necklace & Earrings) Jewelry Set (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Bohemian Handmade European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Europe and The United States of Bohemia Holiday Wind Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Semi-Circle Hair Tie
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Vintage Anchor Charm Pearl Elastic Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet Style Twist Barrettes
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated Glossy Ball Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Six Prongs Zircon Cubic Zirconia Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Open Costume Jewelry Birthstones Adjustable Pearl Resin Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Newest Vintage Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1Pc
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal  Bowknot Black Spots Navel Ring
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Lucky Olive Branch Owl Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shining Red Austria Crystal Ocean Heart Ring
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Collar Necklace Fabric Fashion Black Jewelry Party
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party Alloy / Gem Women Black Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion leather bracelet beaded leaves
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest