English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

It's great for the miniature work I do but I was hoping it would be bigger but I am very happy with it non the less :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pschadha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

very nice looking, my family loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deleau
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Je suis très contente de la rapidité de l'envoi et de la qualité de la marchandise, merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mieke.egels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Het is een leuke mal met verschillende strikjes.
Niet groot.
Makkelijk in gebruik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unceasing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Подругакулинар визжала от счастья, когда я подарила ей эту штуку)) на ощупь мягкая, по размеру умещается на ладони то есть совсем небольшая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edvan_cruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

O produto é muito bom e barato recomendo quem não comprou ainda compre que vale apena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiagve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Amei os lacinhos. São bem pequenininhos, mas dá uma decoração linda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angeliquedaalder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

erg blij mee ga hem zeer zeker vaak gebruiken

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polyakova.mashka075
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

очень удобно, маленькие, вручную не сделаешь

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ifagat-yildiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

het is iets kleiner dan dat ik had verwacht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3D Bowknot Fondant Cake Silicone Mold ,Chocolate Candy Mold,Bakeware(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3D Pearl Shaped Silicone Cookie Biscuit Mold
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flag Letter Texture Pad Fondant Cake Molds Chocolate Mould For The Kitchen Baking
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Baking Dishes & Pan For Cake For Cookie For Pie Metal High Quality
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2PCS Butterfly Cake Cookies Cutter Plunger Sugarcraft Decorating Fondant Mold
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Overlord Dinosaur Type Candy Fondant Cake Molds  For The Kitchen Baking Molds 5.2*5.2*2.1cm
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 40pcs Plastic Alphabet and Numbers Biscuit/Cookie Cutter Set
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Different bow shapes chocolate DIY fondant cake decoration silicone mold kitchen bakeware Color Random
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Piece Cake Mold Rose Flower Round For Candy For Chocolate For Pudding Silica Gel Baking Tool High Quality
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mold For Cake For Chocolate For Cookie Silicone Rubber High Quality Eco-Friendly Valentine\'s Day
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Sunflower Design Silicone Candy Fondant Chocolate Sugar Mold and Cake Decorating Mould
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rotating Cake Decorating Turntable Stand Cake Turntable
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3Pcs Easiest Rose Mould Ever Fondant Cakes Tool
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest