English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (168 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Edinei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

ótimo produto, recomendo a todos.chegou antes do prazo.parabens

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JCRUZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

COMPREI O RELOGIO DE LED,E VALEU A PENA ESPERAR POIS DEMOU UM POUQUINHO MAS NÃO ULTRAPASSOU O TEMPO LIMITE,E É COMO A FOTO MESMO MUITO LINDO E COMANDO FACIL DE ACERTAR A HORA, CHEGOU DIREITINHO SEM TARIFA ALFANDEGÁRIA.ESTOU SATISFEITO!

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inforleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Produto excelente. Minha esposa esta usando.
Excellent product. My wife is wearing.

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SIDNEY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

PRODUTO EXCELENTE LINDO E DESIGNER INOVADOR

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Estou ansioso, Ainda Não chegou. mas já efetuei compras anteriores e chegou perfeitamente

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Até agora está indo tudo bem, recebi a informação que o meu pedido foi enviado, estou a espera, espero que não seja a de um milagre! rs.

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hafeezsiddiqi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

I bought this watch for my nephew, they loved it. Its very beautiful. I would recommend this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puertoricaniris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Your customer service is amazing! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

This watch is so awesome, I love it.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lolyta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Very cute bracelet, very eyecatching watch display readout. Took a bit of tinkering to figure out how to set the time, and there seems to be a date or alarm feature that I haven't worked out, as it doesn't come with instructions and only has one button. But I bought it as a watch bracelet and it certainly fills that qualification beautifully. I would advise checking the band length against your wrist, as there isn't a lot of give in the elastic, but it fits me fine despite having a little extra weight on me.
Excellent product, and for that price, you can't go wrong. :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest