English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (167 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

"All watches coming from MTB are of good quality and affordable prices. Using expedited shipping it takes 5 days only to reach my country, not include the processing period.Not all people have visa card to buy so i decided to sell to them. My target customer is school students, and i really make good sells and confident with the product i sell. Thanks MTB !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lolyta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Very cute bracelet, very eye-catching watch display readout. Took a bit of tinkering to figure out how to set the time, and there seems to be a date or alarm feature that I haven't worked out, as it doesn't come with instructions and only has one button. But I bought it as a watch bracelet and it certainly fills that qualification beautifully. I would advise checking the band length against your wrist, as there isn't a lot of give in the elastic, but it fits me fine despite having a little extra weight on me.
Excellent product, and for that price, you can't go wrong. :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

Love this watch. Love the colour. Works like a charm!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael Platis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

Very impressive watch. The only complain is that the wristband is small. For the price is excellent. Thanks!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Freddie allred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

This is a stylish but casual watch. Very simple and comfortable. It is a great conversation piece. Fun for everyone. I definitely recommend this watch

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deborahtveter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Great watch perfect for a gift, I hope they hav it in pink next time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

My kids loved the watch, a bit hard to read till you get used to it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

A good looking watch for the money. The LED lights look great with the purple colour. The watch strap is elastic but is only good for small to medium size wrists.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

New LED wrist watch... Useable as gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kewen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

my wife is still trying to figure how to set it up but yet she still wears it all the time casue she's in love with it and she also believes its a good prodcut,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Couple\'s Watch Futuristic Blue LED Digital Bracelet (Black & White, 1-Pair)
18% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Unisex Futuristic Blue LED Digital White Band Bracelet Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Purple)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Dark Blue
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cute Owl Case Metal Ring Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamante Round Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Color Band 29 Blue and Red LED Sector Pattern LED Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Red LED Digital Pink PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Block Brick Style LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Green Lattice Style PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Star Fish Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Unisex Lava Style Red LED Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Colorful Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Rectangle Case Purple Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Blue LED Digital White Rubber Band Faceless Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Heart Pattern LED Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Diamond Dial Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest