English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Edinei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

ótimo produto, recomendo a todos.chegou antes do prazo.parabens

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JCRUZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

COMPREI O RELOGIO DE LED,E VALEU A PENA ESPERAR POIS DEMOU UM POUQUINHO MAS NÃO ULTRAPASSOU O TEMPO LIMITE,E É COMO A FOTO MESMO MUITO LINDO E COMANDO FACIL DE ACERTAR A HORA, CHEGOU DIREITINHO SEM TARIFA ALFANDEGÁRIA.ESTOU SATISFEITO!

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inforleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Produto excelente. Minha esposa esta usando.
Excellent product. My wife is wearing.

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Диана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Часы удобные.можно носить как браслет тоже.Выглядят очень стильно, приобрела уже вторую пару. И цена приемлемая вполне.

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

Часы супер. Очень понравились. Смотрятся в живую круче чем на фото. Очень яркие. Шли 22 дня!

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Relógio simples, mas de qualidade e muito bonito. Minha mulher adorou o presente! Recebido dentro do prazo! Ótima compra!

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric Douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Minha Esposa adorou quando a dei de presente, muito bonito e o que mais me surpreendeu foi a qualidade do produto, comprei mais dois pra mim depois disso!
Parabéns pela excelência MiniInTheBox.com.

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SIDNEY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

PRODUTO EXCELENTE LINDO E DESIGNER INOVADOR

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Estou ansioso, Ainda Não chegou. mas já efetuei compras anteriores e chegou perfeitamente

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Até agora está indo tudo bem, recebi a informação que o meu pedido foi enviado, estou a espera, espero que não seja a de um milagre! rs.

Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest