English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by kiber-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Посылка пришла в Баларусь за 35 дней. Все товары окуратно упакованы. Сами часы достаточно необычны, особенно момент запуска. Цыфры яркие, поначалу непривычна форма цыфр. Единственный недостаток это браслет, его бы чуть побольше удлиннить, хотя бы на однодва звена. А так всем домашним очень понравились, жене особенно.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jemadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

me gusta porque es muy original

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

i sell this watch, i make a lot of sales because of the satisfaction of quality and price, thanks mitb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naldoasantos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Gostei muito de comprar no MinilnTheBox, pois assim tenho o mundo em minhas mãos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teddys.araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

mto bom site mto confiavel melhor doque mtos nacionais...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whitetiger1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

Ontvangen zoals beschreven en een prachtige aanwinst!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.richardas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Часы очень качественные, как только пришли произвели на всех фурор!!! Я не ожидал такого, Эти часы видел давно, но у нас в городе их нет, заказал на этом сайте и остался доволен.Хорошо когда вещь оставляет заметный след в душе и именно эти часы таковыми являются. Покупкой доволен 5 балов!!! Всем советую.
Плюсы:
Очень стильные подходят под любой наряд.
Ярко горят цифры.
Легко настраиваются.
Очень прочные.
Отличное качество исполнения.
Быстрая и качественная доставка.
Минусы:
Пока минусов не обнаружил.

Kind time of day! Hours very qualitative as soon as came made on all furor!!! I didn't expect such, These hours saw long ago, but we in the city don't have them, ordered on this site and remained is happy.It is good when the thing leaves an appreciable trace in soul and these hours those are. With purchase it is happy 5 balls!!!
To all I advise.
Pluses:
Very stylish approach under any dress.
Figures brightly burn.
Are easily adjusted.
Very strong.
Excellent workmanship.
Fast and highquality delivery.
Minuses:
While minuses didn't find.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lexa6110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Часы понравились "" в том что немного мал браслет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bizbiz-jam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

tres contente de mes produit merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest