English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (419 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antoniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

adorei pois ele chama muita atençao pois parece robotico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Илья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Отлично ! Ставлю 5 с плюсом за всё оригинальность, качество, цена, скорость исполнения заказа и доставку !!! Самое главное дочь довольна, а её подруги сохнут от зависти !Ни у кого пока таких нет. Прекрасно видно цифры и днём и ночью. Огромное СПАСИБО !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davi Luciani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Dispensa comentários, mesmo assim, vou comentar! Design arrojado cor perfeita. Lindo, Lindo e Lindo. Minha esposa adorou. 5 estrelas...

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

Produto entregue no prazo informado, relógio diferente e bonito com estilo moderno, recomendo a todos.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AKANA IUMOLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Now that it is Year Of (Snake, Reptile, that animal group) this blue, transparent, and silver reminds me of what Lunar New Year this is. So glad I got one in this order, still waiting for it in America.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by I AKANA II
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Really want this in these colors, transparent, silver, and blue. Can't wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davi costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

mesmo minha cidade sendo pequena chegou em 1 mês e meio mais ou menos. muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Chegou hoje sem problema nenhum e o produto é 10. Veja foto real abaixo de todos os produtos que comprei.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Economique,Pratique
tout marche bien
j’aime bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francilene Muni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Adorei comprar na miniinthebox os produtos sao de otima qualidade e os preços sao o atrativo aparte , meus pedidos chegaram bem embalados e em otimo estado ! demorou um pouco porque era entrega economica , mais recebi todo o atendimento que precisava ! ESTAO DE PARABENS !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest