English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elin_sim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Looks good. Very nice size for travel.
A little hard to fill with perfume. During the first couple of fill-tries it looked like almost nothing got in, but instead leaked outside the perfume bottle. When I eventually got the technique somewhat correct it still takes a long time to fill even just a slight amount.
image: the size/thickness is about finger-sized. Thicker than my fingers though, but I got slim fingers

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaselisk23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Все пришло вовремя, всем довольны

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iahsan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Really good handy thing.. Love it.. Just expected little bit bigger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osheee2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merrywood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Just the job for when you travel, easy to fill from a large bottle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vampirelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Very usufull and in the same time good looking product - quality and bright color is just adding pleasure in use and putting it into bag. I am now fully releaved from heavy parfume bottles in my bag. Full recommendation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

As always i like and love all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lohewo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

looks really nice
The shipping and procesing took really long, but overall i'm happy with the products i have received, it was well packeged! I'm really happy with my things.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babypanda34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

Too small than what I expected but works dine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest