English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (644 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amansoor67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

very good size for small robotics projects to align with UNO or NANO to handle the small functions with few sensors on this boards.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xander_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Pacco ricevuto conforme alla descrizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frnero194
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

Buon prodotto, funziona bene. Unica criticità il tempo necessario a ricevere il pacco un po lungo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyeong.j.kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

I am happy to receive this breadboard in a busy season. I have already used in the system.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maksim.kaptikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Hey what can I say it’s a breadboard with lots of pins. The feet didn’t stick well but a drop of cyanoacrylate solved the problem. Overall well made board.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

I ordered this breadboard on March 18; it was shipped March 22 and I received it on April 8, well within the 20 business days estimated by MITB.
It came in a little retail pack, which was shipped along with some other components I bought in a jiffybag. It was in perfect condition when it arrived.
It arrived exactly as advertised.
I used it to attach one of MITB's funduino nano v3.0 boards to a RFID sensor and after downloading the necessary software it worked perfectly.
Good product, good price, free delivery; thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmjamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

LAST DAY I GOT THE ITEM THROUGH POSTAL DEPARTMENT. IT WAS IN MY INBOX. AND TODAY I OPENED IT AND I FOUND IN GOOD CONDITION.. THANKS TO MINIINTHEBOX.COM

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frdechaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Recu dans les delais bien emballé et conforme au descriptif de la fiche. Pas encore utilise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.teuws
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

wat service betreft is MiniInTheBox op en top in orde.
verpakking en aflevering in orde.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toumi.seghir.17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

منتج و ملحق للاردوينو رائع جدا تستطيع من خلاله تشغيل الاردوينو و غيره ببطارية 9 فولت و بثمن زهيد جربة المنتج و يعمل بشكل جيد
وصلني في غضون 24 يوم مع مجموعة من السلع
انا وصي به>ا المنتج

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bread Board 400 Point Solderless Breadboard
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Male to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Female to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Electronics DIY Solder-less Flexible Breadboard Jumper Cable Wires 65Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dupont Wire Female to Female Cable Line 41P-41P Test Lines Connector (10cm)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 140pcs U Shape Solderless Breadboard Jumper Cable Wire (For Arduino) Shield
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DIY 1-Pin Male to Female DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires (40 PCS/10cm)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Large Size Solderless Breadboard
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 830-points DIY Multi-functional Solderless Breadboard
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DC 5V 28YBJ-48 Stepper Motor for (For Arduino) ((Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards /2 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20 x 5 x 2mm Powerful NdFeB Magnets - Silver (10 PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 9V 1A Power Adapter Charger for (For Arduino) (120cm Cable)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20cm Male to Female DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires for (For Arduino) (40pcs Pack)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DS1307 Based Real Time Clock Tiny RTC I2C Module 24C32 Memory for (For Arduino) AK
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 170 Points Mini Breadboard for (For Arduino) Proto Shield (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest