English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mc-her
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

den virker bare som den skal
så det er bare super god

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Islam Hamdy
  • Apr 03, 2016

Is it receiver or transmitter ? If I connected t to the tv hdmi port can I receive the audio on my wireless headphones ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by revstorm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Brillaint device only simple pairing next to zero lag brillaint

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

werkt prima, opladen duurt niet te lang, alleen als die leeg is een irritant piepje tussen de muziek maar dan vergeet je t zeker niet op te laden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jailson_npj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

produto bom,,podem comprar demorou mais chegou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rene.boon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Great and easy product. works perfectly. Turning your old audioset into a modern bluetooth set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by el_lovermen09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Muchas gracias, siempre tan certeros en la entrega, solo me falta probarlo y listo, pronto estaré haciendo una nueva compra!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tstproducties
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Works perfectly! No bad things.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malte.nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Virker op til mine fulde forventninger!!! Den afspiller lyden ligesom en ledning ville kunne gøre, og syntes det med de 10 m. passer meget godt. Leviringen var også rigtig god! Dette produkt kan varmt anbefales!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by purones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Recibido dentro del plazo muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest