English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2346 reviews)
Write a review
  • By X_Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very inexpensive and great!

I've never spotted rechargeable batteries for such price. I can completely say that these were the best I've found so far. There are other genuine brands and quality... But honestly, these are the best I can think of. Thanks MiniInTheBox!

Pros: The price and the amperage of this product are amazing! Definitely no waste of money if you need AA Batteries often.

Cons: None that I can think of.

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack) BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ceo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Fast charge, grate duration, light wight: coll product for a chip price

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stoyan1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Nice battery. Great product for the price.

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan Cholakov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

I am very pleased with the battery. wonderful

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj_leslas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Good quality, still have to test but looks great!

Edit: works very very well!!

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Héctor
  • Nov 19, 2011

Nice batteries for the price. They charged correctly, although I expected a bit more from a 3000mAh. Maybe I'll have to test them with something different than my strobo.

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luylly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

producto correcto, y buen precio,,,parecen tener buena calidad...

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciclomaxbrasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

REcebi e agradeço adorei os produtos

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By João Gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Bom, o produto funciona bem, mas não tem, de longe, a capacidade informada. Mas, no meu caso, valeu a pena, pois paguei apenas R$3,24 (+ cupom de desconto, + promoção).
Quanto à loja e a entrega, são ambos excelentes. Chegou em menos de 2 meses e o atendimento é ótimo. O produto não foi tarifado.

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vitlru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Спасибо за лоставку, дошли примерно за 3 недели. На мой взгляд, ёмкость аккумулятора примерно 1300 мАч, судя по массе по сравнению с GP 1500 мАч. Всё равно по такой цене у нас не найдёшь, себе брал для фотика, в целом я доволен покупкой, советую...

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack) BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack) BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Battery
20% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.2V 3000mAh NH-AA Rechargeable Battery (Blue)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BTY 1350mAh AAA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BTY Rechargeable Ni-MH AAA Battery (1350 mAh)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BTY Home Ni-MH AAA 1000mAh 1.2 V Rechargeable Battery 12pcs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 BTY 2500mAh NH-AA HR6 Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 BTY Home Ni-MH AA 2500mAh 1.2V Rechargeable Battery 12pcs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BTY AA 3000mAh Rechargeable Ni-MH Batteries (1.2V, 4-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 4.97
 GTL ICR14500 3.7V Rechargeable 14500 Li-ion Battery (2-pack, 1600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BTY 2500mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.3V Rechargeable Battery 8pcs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery 8pcs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 BTY-809 Battery Charger for AA AAA Battery with EU Plug(Included 2xAAA+2xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.94
 2500mAh 1.6V Ni-ZN AA Battery (Pair Package)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Battery 6pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PowerGenix Rechargeable 900mWh 1.6V AAA Ni-Zn Battery - Green (4 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BTY 2500mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable AA Batteries (4-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BTY NI-MH 800 AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Batteries Green 4pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Duracell Alkaline 1.5V AAA Battery (4-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kongin Battery Charger for AA/AAA/9V/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd with EU Plug(Included 4xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 GP Greencell 1.5V AA Battery (4-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ni-MH AA Battery with SM Port (4.8v, 1800 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1.6V 900mAh High Voltage Rechargeable Battery (2 x AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Batteries AA
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery 6pcs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 TOSHIBA 1.5V AA Battery (4-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BTY-809 Battery Charger for AA AAA Battery with EU Plug(Included 4 x AA)
1% buyUSD $ 12.58

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest