English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2424 reviews)
Write a review
  • By X_Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very inexpensive and great!

I've never spotted rechargeable batteries for such price. I can completely say that these were the best I've found so far. There are other genuine brands and quality... But honestly, these are the best I can think of. Thanks MiniInTheBox!

Pros: The price and the amperage of this product are amazing! Definitely no waste of money if you need AA Batteries often.

Cons: None that I can think of.

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack) BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ceo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Fast charge, grate duration, light wight: coll product for a chip price

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Батарейки как батарейки, особенно за свою цену

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Prima batterijen ! Had een setje van 8 besteld.

Ze gaan lang mee en ze zijn snel opgeladen.

Ideaal voor mijn flitser of voor de Wii controller(s).

Deze site kan ik iedereen aanraden, het scheelt je zoveel geld en de kwaliteit is prima.

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Не знаю по какой причине , но аккумуляторы шли долго, дней так 45. Наверно наша таможня виновата. Насколько они ( аккумуляторы ) договечны пока не могу сказать, но самое замечательное в них это цена. Так что я доволен!

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack) BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FABIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

PILE DI OTTIMA QUALITA' E CONFORMI ALLA DESCRIZIONE E ALLA FOTO INDICATE NEL SITO. MOLTO SODISFATTO

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OleG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

За такие деньги это подарок! Хорошая вещь!

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Excelente preço e ótimo produto!

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joice Gregorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Muito boas preço X Qualidade ótimos.

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio Jr.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Mais economia (ótimo custo/benefício) preservando a natureza. A entrega foi dentro do prazo, muito rápida: 13 dias úteis. Obrigado a equipe MiniInTheBox!

BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Battery
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.7V 5000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion 18650 Battery 8 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.3V Rechargeable Battery 8pcs
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 BTY Home Ni-MH AAA 1000mAh 1.2 V Rechargeable Battery 12pcs
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4.2V 6000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion 18650 Battery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BTY Home Ni-MH AA 2500mAh 1.2V Rechargeable Battery 12pcs
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1.5V LR41 Lithium Button Battery (10 PCS)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CR2032 3V High Capacity Lithium Button Cell Batteries (20-pack)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CR2450 3V High Capacity Lithium Button Cell Batteries (5-pack)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sony 377 SR626SW Watch Battery Cell Button Silver Oxiden Box Retail Card Blister (5pcs)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 NI-CD Battery (1.2v, 1900 mAh)
15% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest