English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (190 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kemmagift
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

ok very good product!!! it work very well for the moment good power!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delzel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Excelente, ráoida entrega, pilha recarregável eficiente, e o principal sem imposto e além disso paguei pelo paypal.
A versão pequena tem se mostrado boa AAA que tenho também pois segura a carga após o carregamento.
Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Соотношение цена/качество нормальное, я брал для детских игрушек не требующих большой мощности. А если для фотоаппарата, то слабоваты.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dukalex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Наконецто дождался! Ура! И это называется быстрая доставка с 5 февраля по 3 марта, за что берут деньги?
В целом товаром доволен, номинал ещё не проверял, но по внешнему виду, думаю всё будет в порядке. Цена смешная. У нас батарейки столько стОят!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcaserta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Good product, seems working well, lets see how many charges I can do.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracibum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Cool. Came undamaged and all work. Great price. Cant wait to see how long they last.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olaf Bos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Just ordered it a few days ago...
Wanted to say that i hope quality will be as good as the AAA batteries (same brand)
wich i ordered last time and still use for several products.
Also the shipment was very quick!!

29/10 received the batteries!! Well packed!! Have charged them direct.. work ok!!
I'm glad!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jafreak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

I have now charged and used these batteries and was satisfied

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by predatorzouzou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

very good product,used in my devo 7 tx, good price !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

I was a bit sceptic the prices for all products i ordered are so low. I didn't get the deliveri (mostly LED lamps, some batteries and such) not within 1020 days it took about one month.
But the delivery was perfect, all items included, and all items seems to work very well. I can recommend this place to friends and other people!
Regading prices I ordered stuff for dome 60 euros. Bying same things here in Finland would have costed more than 200 euros.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest