English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adriano.star
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Custodia ottima, i materiali sono di qualità elevata, non fatevi ingannare dal prezzo basso!
Aderisce in modo perfetto all'iphone, senza sbavature, ottimo davvero.
Il colore forse è leggermente più scuro di quanto visto nella descrizione, ma molto dipende anche dall'illuminazione. Comunque anche leggermente più scuro è comunque una bella custodia.
Le bolle all'interno sono a rilievo, e i fori per il jack, le casse, il dock sono precisissimi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bntoulas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

thank you very much!! the product arrived very quickly!! the case is fantastic! well done a great job!! will say to my friends!! thank you!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahhorwood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

Really nice cover easy to get on and off and looks good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by me_aura_doo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

very nice ....is the best case i have

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krismechels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

I bought about 78 cases and this one was by far my favorite. It's sort of soft, flexible, not floppy. Cool looking for the white iphone 4s

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little_stargirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2011

It's fantastic! the colour is amazing :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tavo11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2011

very very beautiful soft case good quality,,.,thank's miniinthebox ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rickmofe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Demorou mas chegou, mto bom, perfeito estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekrem_artvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

good quality..................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angie13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Cover Davvero bellissima, il materiale è ottimo! e il rapporto qualità prezzo è più che conveniente!
cosigliatissima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest