English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (840 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Elodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

J'avais déjà cette coque pour l'iphone 4S, je l'ai racheté pour le 5SE. Aucune surprise à la livraison exactement la même que j'avais avant. Très bonne qualité ça fait 3ans que j'ai celle du 4S et je l'ai mise presque tout le temps et toujours impec

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biaserra2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Não proteje mas deixa o celular bem bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Géssy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

linda e de ótima qualidade. adoreeei!!! chegou em 2 meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Яна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Качество супер! Думала, что капельки будут просто нарисованны, а оказались реальны! Очень понравилось!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by violetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Получила товар,довольна,но ждала его месяц
На фото под чехол подложила свой айпод потому что не для себя брала

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciana P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Demorou quatro meses para chegar, mas as duas capinhas que pedi são lindas. Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Cover bellissima... Ottima qualità e servizio super eccellente, il mio ordine si era smarrito e dopo 3 mesi ho chiesto di farmi rispedire la merce e dopo neanche 15 gg, tutto quello che avevo richiesto, mi è arrivato. Grazie min in the box =) Sicuramente continuerò ad acquistare su questo meraviglioso sito. =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vkadrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it!!! Looks great and hard wearing!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mishazeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Good i love this typeGood i love this typeGood i love this typeGood i love this typeGood i love this type

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathy.vw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

The product is very nice! And good quality. I'm very happy with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bubbles Gradient Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Smiling Face Flower Soft TPU  for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4 5C
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard Acrylic for  iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus  6s  SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PC & TPU Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Skull and Rose Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest