English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Никита
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

Очень понравился чехол, стильный и практичный )) Доставили вовремя спасибо!
Так понравился что заказал второй красный )) Теперь только тут заказываю ))

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Pretty case! A little bulky and there are slight imperfections in the make of the case, but overall it does its job of protecting the ipad well. I'd say its worth the buy.

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Отличный чехол из приятного материала, удобный и стильный... все знакомые поражаются когда узнают его реальную стоимость)))

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tatz_mtzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Me encantó. Muy buena calidad y protege bien el ipad. Muy bonito!

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TasMak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Чехол неплохой! Я бы оценила на пять с минусом.

Плюсы и минусы:
+ Товар соответствует описанию и фото
+ Дизайн
Есть маленькие помарки в производстве
Нет коробочки или какойто нормальной упаковки. Чехол мне положили в прозрачную полиэтиленовую упаковку

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harish1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Excellent product. Value for money. On time delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasilyd_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

It is exactly as I expected. Very nice & stylish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret Davy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

I purchased a leather case for a newly purchased iPad. The case is a red leather with brown strap, very attractive. It houses the Apple iPad beautifully allowing easy access to side switch controls.
Since I use the screen in portrait mode as norm I have not readily found the stand of much use. In landscape mode it balances better, though I tend to use the iPad on my knee rather than on a solid base!
I am well pleased with the product which is well priced, and the delivery, from outside UK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E.U
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

i am super impressed with the quality of this product...coupled with the exceptional customer service, the best i have ever received...would totally recommend this product to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

These items are excellent for the price. all brand new and in packaging. will be buying again from here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wavebone Traction Surface PU Leather Full Body Case with 360 Degree Rotation Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 With Elastic Belt Wind Restoring Ancient Ways Flip PU Leather Case Cover For iPad Mini 3/2/1(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 With Elastic Belt Wind Restoring Ancient Ways Flip PU Leather Case Cover For iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DSD® Colourful Full Body PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4  (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Soft Grid Pattern Protective PU Leather Full Body Case with TPU Back Case and Stand for iPad Air (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wkae® Litchi Texture Pattern Full Body Leather Case with Stand for iPad2/3/4(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 iPad Air compatible Solid Color/Special Design Textile Smart Covers/Folio Cases/Envelope Cases
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Special Design Novelty Folio Case PU Leather Coloured Drawing or Pattern Holster for iPad/2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Tooth Pattern  Stent Case for iPad Air
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 9.7 Inch Leather Cover Stand Case for Ipad Air2(Air 2 Ipad 6)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 9.7 Inch Two Folding Pattern Grain of Wood Leather Case for iPad Air 2(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Protective Inner Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Special Graphic Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Abstract the Lotus Design 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Litchi Rotating PU Leather with Protective Film、Stylus and Dust Plug for iPad Air 2(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Crown Rhombus Diamond Leather Case Cover Stand for Apple iPad 2/3/4(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rose Flower Pattern  Full Body Case  for iPad Air
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Luxury Leather Ultra Thin Smart Stand Case Cover for iPad mini 1/2/3 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Dandelion Pattern Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad 2/ 3/ 4  (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest