English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Pretty case! A little bulky and there are slight imperfections in the make of the case, but overall it does its job of protecting the ipad well. I'd say its worth the buy.

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Отличный чехол из приятного материала, удобный и стильный... все знакомые поражаются когда узнают его реальную стоимость)))

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tatz_mtzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Me encantó. Muy buena calidad y protege bien el ipad. Muy bonito!

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TasMak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Чехол неплохой! Я бы оценила на пять с минусом.

Плюсы и минусы:
+ Товар соответствует описанию и фото
+ Дизайн
- Есть маленькие помарки в производстве
- Нет коробочки или какой-то нормальной упаковки. Чехол мне положили в прозрачную полиэтиленовую упаковку

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Никита
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

Очень понравился чехол, стильный и практичный )) Доставили вовремя спасибо!
Так понравился что заказал второй красный )) Теперь только тут заказываю ))

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harish1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Excellent product. Value for money. On time delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasilyd_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

It is exactly as I expected. Very nice & stylish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret Davy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

I purchased a leather case for a newly purchased iPad. The case is a red leather with brown strap, very attractive. It houses the Apple iPad beautifully allowing easy access to side switch controls.
Since I use the screen in portrait mode as norm I have not readily found the stand of much use. In landscape mode it balances better, though I tend to use the iPad on my knee rather than on a solid base!
I am well pleased with the product which is well priced, and the delivery, from outside UK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E.U
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

i am super impressed with the quality of this product...coupled with the exceptional customer service, the best i have ever received...would totally recommend this product to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

These items are excellent for the price. all brand new and in packaging. will be buying again from here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Curving Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Case with Diamond for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Crocodile Skin Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Auto Sleep & Wake Up Case Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand & Sound Enhancemet for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Case Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Butterfly on Roses Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Zebra Print 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 National Style Gorgeous Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Retro Big Ben Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Simple and Elegant Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Colorful Stripes PU Full Body Case with Hidden Card Slot and Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Purple Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Chinese Soldier Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Adorable Faerie Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Colorful Stripes Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest