English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Никита
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

Очень понравился чехол, стильный и практичный )) Доставили вовремя спасибо!
Так понравился что заказал второй красный )) Теперь только тут заказываю ))

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Pretty case! A little bulky and there are slight imperfections in the make of the case, but overall it does its job of protecting the ipad well. I'd say its worth the buy.

Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harish1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Excellent product. Value for money. On time delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasilyd_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

It is exactly as I expected. Very nice & stylish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret Davy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

I purchased a leather case for a newly purchased iPad. The case is a red leather with brown strap, very attractive. It houses the Apple iPad beautifully allowing easy access to side switch controls.
Since I use the screen in portrait mode as norm I have not readily found the stand of much use. In landscape mode it balances better, though I tend to use the iPad on my knee rather than on a solid base!
I am well pleased with the product which is well priced, and the delivery, from outside UK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E.U
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

i am super impressed with the quality of this product...coupled with the exceptional customer service, the best i have ever received...would totally recommend this product to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

These items are excellent for the price. all brand new and in packaging. will be buying again from here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gavin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

I must say. I am really really impressed with the product. It is simply nice and very professional. Love it.. Don't think, just buy it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda, Dublin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Order this in red and absolutely LOVE IT! Great design and materials, and very practical to boot. Nothing bad to say about it, great price and protects the iPad while also looking stylish! Very happy with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abduaziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Love it , nice & Cheap.
Good Quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest