English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by morenochica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Producto sensacional, mejor de lo que esperaba, fantastico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fattana_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Nice phone case, exactly like the pictures

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruuna_mello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Produtos ótimos, chegaram dentro do prazo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stebaby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Ottimo prodotto ...peccato che ho sbagliato ad ordinarla xchè è x s4 e io ho un SIII

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janeth145.ev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Fue de mi agrado, muy bonito el tono que elegí.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Aika hieno ja kiva kuori......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara-colella94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Il pacco e' stato ricevuto dopo 20gg lavorativi dalla spedizione quindi nei tempi previsti anche se sono sembrati lunghissimi). Articolo conforme alle aspettative

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Milou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Zo een mooie case! Iedereen was jaloers en wilde er ook eentje bestellen. De touwtjes aan het "strikje" zijn wel erg snel gaan rafelen dus die heb ik af moeten knippen. Ook de binnenkant van het flapgedeelte van de case is kapot gegaan in de naad (waar je pasjes in kan doen), dat vond ik wel heel erg zonde.
Door het magnetische slot, slijt de case op die plekken iets sneller. Dit valt met het blote oog niet op.
Ondanks alles toch zeker een aanrader! Telefoon is nog steeds helemaal heel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annb.joha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

var som forventet.godt kjøp, kan anbefales!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bud Silk Pattern PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Flowers Folio Stand Auto Sleep/Wake UP Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite T110
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / 360° Rotation / Pattern Case Full Body Case Flag PU Leather Samsung Tab S 8.4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Be Happy Design PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Grand
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Elephant Pattern PU Leather Case with Screen Protector and Stylus and Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SX-085 Monster Pattern Front and Back Protector Stickers for Samsung Note 2 N7100
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Minimalist Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung I8552(Vouni-39)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Lines / Waves PC Samsung Grand
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather Samsung Trend Duos
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SX-115 Water Pattern Front and Back Protector Stickers for Samsung Note 2 N7100
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin High Transparency Explosion Proof Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy Note 2
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin Anti-Explosion Anti-Scratch Tempered Glass Screen Guard for Samsung  Galaxy Alpha G850
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest