English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (388 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by susischulz2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

passt und funktioniert einwandfrei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ar.rajive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Good in condition.. Charging mobile phones with out any issue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wahid.alvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Well built product, not ried but feel confident looking at the product and all at excellent value

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfasten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

This is top quality. This works beautifully.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingeborg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Works well together with the cable of the navigationsystem tomtom in the car.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathicm303
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Works well. Charges both my iPhone6 & laptop at the same time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferenheyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Good product,Fast Shipment, Good Packing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhnnyby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Great charger for the price. The red LED when plugged in is very bright though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iguanapr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Great product. Received. Delivery was fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitor.mendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

I think this will be a good solution for charge the mobile phone and tablet.
Like I wrote before I'm not satisfied because the delivery was late

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bullet Shaped Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger (5V 1A,5V 2.1A)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest