English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (210 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Thanasis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2012

i just got the order, the case is great. i have iphone 4 red :)

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of the product! Good structure, looks extremely cool! I can only recommend it.

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2012

Really good product, not too hard, maybe this is the only problem but really good, it is really usefull.

Ottimo prodotto, non è troppo resistente però riesce a proteggere e a staccare l'iphone dal piano sul quale si appoggia o sul quale cade in modo egregio, economico e colorato. Consigliatissimo, il pacco mi è arrivato in circa 20 giorni.

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enric B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

I'm happy with it so far. I still have to see its durability, though (I bought two of them just in case).

The price is really competitive (in Spain you find this item for 3x-7x the price of this one! and same quality!)

The package arrived just 10 days, really fast!

Overall, a very good purchasing experience. I'll recommend it!

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PhysicsTeacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

Cheaper than what I could have bought at the neighbourhood store by about half the price! Of course you have to wait for the item to ship but i'm not one for instant gratification. Every cent counts! Item met expectations :)

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By asirpinarbasi95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Super hoes!!!

Nog nooit eerder heb ik zo'n goede bestelling afgerond. Het is zo gemakkelijk, veilig en snel gegaan, dat ik versteld stond. De mensen van MITB zijn echt de mannen van hun woorden!

Wat het hoesje betreft is het echt iets boven mijn verwachting. Heel erg subtiel afgewerkt zonder restjes etc.. Direct gaf het een coole look aan mijn iPhone 4.

Bedankt..

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By АНДРЕЙ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Специально покупал такой бампер - для защиты от удара.Бампер представляет собой рамку, которая «обнимает» iPhone по бокам, а также сверху и снизу. Заднее стекло с яблочком на нем остается не прикрытым, переднее — тем более.Сочетание красного и черного цветов предает некую пикантность аксессуару.Качество изделия на отличном уровне.Посмотрим по времени эксплуатации.Вот, собственно, все, что можно и следовало сказать о конструкции этого простого, но очень классного аксессуара.Рекомендую и приятной покупки.

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red) Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Produtos de excelente qualidade, já realizei várias compras, vale muito a pena e a espera!

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JJ Jansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

Mooie, stevige bumper. Past goed.

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2012

ottimo prodotto, molto aderente, non fa entrare la polvere, colore rosso-rosato.
nella parte inferiore, nello scavo per l attacco del cavo, entrano solo cavi ORIGINALI o di dimensione esattamente identica

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red) Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Silicone Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 4, 4S (Metal Button)
33% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Plastic Frame Side Case for iPhone4/4S
19% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Protective Bumper Infinite Loop Frame Case for iPhone 4 (White-Translucent Orange)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (White)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fabulous Nebula Decaled PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone and Plastic Case and Stand for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Orange Skull Pattern Pasting Skin Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tribe Tiger Open-Face Strong Hard Skin Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest