English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (213 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thanasis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2012

i just got the order, the case is great. i have iphone 4 red :)

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of the product! Good structure, looks extremely cool! I can only recommend it.

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2012

Really good product, not too hard, maybe this is the only problem but really good, it is really usefull.

Ottimo prodotto, non è troppo resistente però riesce a proteggere e a staccare l'iphone dal piano sul quale si appoggia o sul quale cade in modo egregio, economico e colorato. Consigliatissimo, il pacco mi è arrivato in circa 20 giorni.

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Enric B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

I'm happy with it so far. I still have to see its durability, though (I bought two of them just in case).

The price is really competitive (in Spain you find this item for 3x7x the price of this one! and same quality!)

The package arrived just 10 days, really fast!

Overall, a very good purchasing experience. I'll recommend it!

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PhysicsTeacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

Cheaper than what I could have bought at the neighbourhood store by about half the price! Of course you have to wait for the item to ship but i'm not one for instant gratification. Every cent counts! Item met expectations :)

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Me encanta esta carcasa. El borde negro de las imágenes es de goma, por lo que su adaptación es perfecta! Veremos si algún día se me cae, el aguante que tiene ;)

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red) Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SCERRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

Conforme a mon souhait et rapport qualité prix imbattable .

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SIlviaL.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

Ottima descrizione. Rapporto qualitàprezzo eccezionale. Tempi di consegna un po' lunghi ma nel complesso ottimo acquisto. CONSIGLIO ++++

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2012

ottimo prodotto, molto aderente, non fa entrare la polvere, colore rossorosato.
nella parte inferiore, nello scavo per l attacco del cavo, entrano solo cavi ORIGINALI o di dimensione esattamente identica

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red) Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TELEFONOMANIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

bumper bellissimo e particolarmente introvabile ad un prezzo eccezionale

Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (Black+ Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest