English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (223 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vince Rami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

? Très bon produit je le conseille vivement ?☺️

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelonice1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

Great case. Fits my I phone. Always great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elie.karmouche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Very satisfied with the product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raza_raza85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

I haven't received this item in my package.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moszella.patterson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

I have never received my merchandise I ordered it on 1-9-16 it was suppose to be shipped 1-10--16 they said 10-20 days or on 1-22 I would receive it. Nothing, two clear cases for my iPhone. I guess I'm not getting what I paid for. When I try to contact them I'm redirected to the shopping web site. Hmm!! I'm giving them a star because that's the only way I can post my review. What's up with that.?

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorenc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

I wish to inform that I got, finally I got it, thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heljendk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Ok cover, lidt svært at bagsiden klemt fast efter mobil er sat i.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dld1313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Perfect fit and shows off phone's color and finish

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irmadelp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Lo compre para regalo y fue muy bueno su precio y muy practico y bonito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saikot6962
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

fucking bullshit motherfucker i have paid already 23 days still now i didnt get this shit

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bumper + Transparent Back Case Cover for iPhone 6/6s
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 2.00
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
4% buyUSD $ 0.59
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
6% buyUSD $ 2.00
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Crystal Clear PC Drop Protection TPU Hard Bumper Case
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8
11% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
13% buyUSD $ 4.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest