English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mitannka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

бабочки светятся в темноте, представляла их более яркой расцветки))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Klasická magnetka, motýliky sú vždy pekný dizajn.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciobanuanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

nice, very nice! i really enjoyed it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikaragiannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Great decoration for my small apartment!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abrahamoluwatoyine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Very lovely design it was received intact I'm thinking of ordering another one. It got to me faster than I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misscleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Absolutely fabulous product, it makes my life worth living again, I highly recommend it to everyone. It will change your life, bring you happiness and joy, solve all your problems and shower you with love and affection and money! Buy many today!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chalani yapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

order received in time. but it not glow at the night as specified!

UPDATED 05/03/2014

response to my review and agreed to pay back without the product. I think it worth if you can reduce this amount from a product which I purchase from this in future. anyway waiting to see what is going to happen.


28/03/2014
still did not get my payment back or any response.

07/04/2010
Got the payment back thank you miniin the box for your great service! I would recomend this site to anybody without hesitation and look forward to continue shopping with you !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fullmetalbuddha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

I gave this to my ex. She didn't want it, nor did she deserve it. but its a neat pievce of plastic. you should byuy one for your girl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kesicg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Excellent. Everything is OK. Product, price, fast delivery .....
Greetings from Serbia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

Thank you Miniinthebox, item ordered receive right infront of my door. THe item receive is what you see what you get, really beautiful butterfly with reasonable price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest